Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Camino Real Extend-A-Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Kyle, TX 78640

170 Las Brisas Blvd., Nwld, Kyle, TX 78640

(512) 398-4935

https://www.austinymca.org/branches/extend-care-ymca

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(8) · Child Care & Day Care

2108 E.M. Franklin

(512) 371-9689
5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

1001 W. Braker

(512) 977-0498
5.0
(2) · Education

2925 W. Anderson Lane

(512) 454-5437
5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

4500 Manchaca Road

(512) 441-1939
5.0
(3) · Child Care & Day Care

73 San Marcos St.

(512) 619-2452
5.0
(8) · Child Care & Day Care

4209 Smith School Road

(512) 386-3869
About

Our mission is “to support families, employers, and communities by providing enriching, affordable, licensed child-care for children.” We believe in creating an environment that complements the school day where children learn and have fun in a program which meets or exceeds State of Texas child care licensing standards.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DANIELLE S. review for Camino Real Extend-A-Care
DANIELLE S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 11:38 AM
The program is amazing and the staff are friendly caring and loving to our children
Elvira G. review for Camino Real Extend-A-Care
Elvira G. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 13:21 PM
Camino Real Extend-A-Care is the best thing that could have happened for me & my kiddos. The staff is on hand, courteous & professional. They are very attentive & they know how to deal with my kiddo that is High functional autism. I have nothing but GREAT things to say about the EAC staff & the General Manager. My kiddos love the staff & so do I.
Cindy P. review for Camino Real Extend-A-Care
Cindy P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/19/2015, 08:07 AM
I don't know what we would do without EAC! We have loved all of the staff each and every year. We're so lucky to have an organization that is devoted to helping families in times where both parents have to work, and schedules are often not ideal. EAC allows us to not only know that our kids are being interactive & having fun, but they're safe as well. I would recommend EAC to any of my friends and family. Thank you EAC!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Debbie B. review for Camino Real Extend-A-Care
Debbie B. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 17:22 PM
My son enjoys beginning in extended care & the teachers are wonderful!!
lauren k. review for Camino Real Extend-A-Care
lauren k. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 17:20 PM
My daughter really enjoys the staff and the activities they play. The staff is also helping to set up great homework practice for her by encouraging her to do her homework while in day care, I love it!!!!
monica review for Camino Real Extend-A-Care
monica on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/20/2014, 06:09 AM
Great with my son.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.