Logo White
Watch Demo

Camino Ear, Nose & Throat Clinic

Own this business?
4.6
129 reviews
|Healthcare|San Jose, CA 95138

6060 Hellyer Ave #150, Ste 150, San Jose, CA 95138

(408) 227-6300

https://caminoent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.7
(39) · Healthcare

2700 Grant St

(925) 685-7400
About

Camino Ear, Nose & Throat Clinic is a state-of-the-art ear, nose and throat and audiology clinic that specializes in hearing loss treatment, hearing aids, hoarseness and vocal injury, head and neck cancers, sleep apnea, tinnitus, balance disorders, ear tubes, and sinus and allergy problems. We offer cochlear implant surgery and CI programming services as well as a full service hearing aid clinic. In addition to full-service care for ear, nose and throat conditions, our patients will also have access to a full range of complementary specialties from gastrointestinal to neurosurgery. Camino has a dedicated team of physicians and licensed audiologists who graduated from some of the best medical

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
129 reviews
581
  
415
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.5Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ulan Nivera on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2020, 00:25 AM
Set up of appointment for medical procedure was simple and was fully explained.
Dora Vasquez on Facebook

6 months ago

01/02/2020, 00:53 AM
Dr Murray is the best. The hearing department is awesome. I highly recommend this facility.
Janice Barber Lowery on Facebook

7 months ago

12/13/2019, 01:32 AM
Dr. Samji is so positive and gave me a sense of relief that I was in good hands with is knowledge and confidence. I had a nodule on my left lobe of my thyroid that was really affecting my daily life and he removed it. In recovery, he made a visit to my room twice (always with a smile) and put me at ease. Prior to surgery his office was very prompt in answering my questions and they were great at guiding me through the process of my surgery. I do not have anything negative to say about my experience!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jacque Schartz Leonard on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 17:28 PM
Dr Murray and his staff are great! Email and phone messages returned promptly, very knowledgeable, and they have treated my daughter like she is their only patient. Dr. takes time to examine thoroughly, answer questions, and he makes sure we understand what is going on with my daughter's ear. I highly recommend Camino.
Cari Myer on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 06:19 AM
3 of my 4 family members see Dr. Carter! I had sinus surgery 2 mon. ago and feel great. She is an amazingly friendly, knowledgeable and comforting doctor. I recommend her to anyone I run into with an ENT issue. Thank you.
Pam Hill on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 02:58 AM
Dr. Samji and his staff are amazing. I was so blessed to have found this clinic.
B Wendell Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 01:37 AM
Overall great service and friendly staff.
Thomas Bevers on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 01:15 AM
I was recently referred to Dr Lionel Nelson by my Primary Care Doctor. Alli who answered the phone provided the worst customer service of any doctors office I have ever called. She was unable answer the questions I was asking about my insurance and referred me to her supervisor Serena. First impressions often say a lot about a business and I am definitely not impressed.
Sharon Clement on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 03:09 AM
If you need the best Doctor. than this is the place to go. His staff is a bonus. They work together and there patients are there priority.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.