Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Camille Cash, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
163 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77098

2150 Richmond Ave #103, Houston, TX 77098

(713) 571-0600

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(528) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(394) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
163 reviews
5143
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikia Mattazzi on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 06:04 AM
Dr. Cash and her team are personable and honest. I got exactly what I asked for...no regrets!
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear you had a 5 star experience! Thank you for sharing your feedback in an online reviews and for choosing our practice to achieve your goals.

TERESA JEFFCOAT on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/27/2020, 07:47 AM
Dr Cash is by far the most caring PS around. She is open to your concerns and does her best to make you feel comfortable in your own body. She is very helpful and her staff is amazing. I highly recommend her for any PS you may need.
Linda K Acitelli on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 04:04 AM
I saw her after being away for 6 years, and it seemed like I was visiting an old friend (well, not old, but longtime friend). She always delivers what she promises. Great doctor and person.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Angie Farish San Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 04:34 AM
Fabulous doctor. I highly recommend! I love my results and I would go with anyone else. I am 100% satisfied!
Stacy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 04:57 AM
Dr. Cash and her beautiful team are absolutely amazing. Dr. Cash is professional and highly skilled. I had the new SkinTite and FaceTite procedure performed with outstanding results! If you are self conscious of loose skin, saggy jaw line or double chin I recommend that you book a consultation with Dr. Cash and her amazing team. They are professional, courteous, skilled and well versed in the latest techniques, technology, procedures and products! These procedures have boosted my confidence and I am LOVING the results.
Elanza Pitre-Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:05 AM
Dr. Cash delivers amazing results! She listens closely to your concerns and your desired results. The whole team is awesome.
Sophia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 05:57 AM
I Always have a positive experience here. Dr. Cash preformed an extensive breast augmentation revision on me and I was back on my feet and off pain meds entirely before the week was over, which was more than half the time of my previous two surgeries. She spent extensive time and effort on my case and explaining the procedure, expected results and possible outcomes. I’ve seen many plastic surgeons through the last 10 years for my breasts and she by far is the easiest to talk to actually answers all the questions I could come up with to build trust and confidence with her paitent , instead of just expecting a paitent to trust them off the bat. Not to mention the obvious, that she is very skilled in her craft. Her office is extremely organized, clean and well equipped. I’ve never waited to be seen and everyone has been so great to me from start to finish. Especially Karen and Rachel. I plan to continue a relationship here for the years to come.
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 07:42 AM
10 years ago I was interviewing certified plastic surgeons to perform my breast reshaping/augmentation. When I met with Dr. Camille Cash I knew instantly I could trust her with my life because that is what surgery essentially is possibly life or death. She listened to my concerns I never fell rushed nor did I feel like I was trying to be sold a service. After my first procedure which was a success I knew that if I ever wanted any other procedures done Dr. Cash was going to be my doctor for life. Since then she has performed several procedures and the results have been AWESOME. I have had breast and arm reshaping/augmentation, lipo and tummy tuck. I have also had chemical peels, facials and Kybella injections.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 01:41 AM
10 years ago I was interviewing certified plastic surgeons to perform my breast reshaping/augmentation. When I met with Dr. Camille Cash I knew instantly I could trust her with my life because that is what surgery essentially is possibly life or death. She listened to my concerns I never fell rushed nor did I feel like I was trying to be sold a service. After my first procedure which was a success I knew that if I ever wanted any other procedures done Dr. Cash was going to be my doctor for life. Since then she has performed several procedures and the results have been AWESOME. I have had breast and arm reshaping/augmentation, lipo and tummy tuck. I have also had chemical peels, facials and Kybella injections. Dr. Cash has a exceptional team of the women who assist you every step of the way you can't go wrong with Dr. Cash and her amazing team.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.