Logo White
Watch Demo

Cami L Hovda

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Dental|Carmel, IN 46032

715 W Carmel Dr, Suite 103, Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 844-0022

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

James B. Carr
5.0
(12) · Dental

266 Medical Dr

(317) 844-0592

1 person is looking at this business

Compassionate Dentistry PC
5.0
(16) · Dental

310 E Alto Rd

(765) 864-2328

1 person is looking at this business

Guido Vincent M. Dds Pc
5.0
(25) · Endodontists

150 Professional Ct

(765) 448-4242
Neal Family Dentistry
5.0
(27) · General Dentistry

9893 N Michigan Rd # 180

(317) 872-6325

2 people are looking at this business

Smiles in the Village Dentistry
5.0
(225) · Endodontists

12740 Horseferry Rd

(317) 200-3679

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hovda Cami L. DDS PC is located at 715 W Carmel Dr Ste 103, Carmel, IN. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:17 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 09:41 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 12:42 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Scott Roudebush on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/01/2016, 08:48 AM
I was satisfied with my previous dentist, however I never realized the level of professionalism that I had been missing out on. The staff treated me as if I was royalty. They took the time to explain the first visit review such as gum measurements, photos, lymph node check, future concerns, etc. They gave me no sense that they were trying to push additional services on me and followed up by sending me a personal card to let me know they appreciate my visit. I highly recommend this office.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

12/23/2015, 00:23 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

05/11/2015, 04:24 AM
Carla M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/26/2011, 02:05 AM
Great Office Visits
Dr. Hovda has to be the best Dentist you could ask for! She and her staff, hands down, can not be beat.Dr. Hovda is very compassionate, and caring about her patients, She explains all procedures she has to do, so clearly. I was extremely fearful of the dentist, and she put me totally at ease. I now, actually, enjoy coming in for my check ups and follow up visits. Her office, is so calming when you walk in, It is decorated so nice, and they have really nice music playing. You feel very comfortable. Anyone looking for a great Dentist, needs to make an appointment with Dr. Hovda and her tremendous Staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.