Logo White
Watch Demo

Camferdam Law Firm, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
15 reviews
|Real Estate Law|Greenville, SC 29601

1204-A, E Washington St, E Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 603-3250

https://www.camferdamlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Law

1151 E Washington St

(864) 242-0900
4.8
(16) · General Litigation

1989 S Pine St

(864) 699-9801
4.7
(101) · Real Estate Law

109 E North St

(864) 593-2292

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheriess Elizabeth White Singletary on Facebook

9 months ago

12/17/2019, 06:07 AM
Love Camferdam Law. Very professional & always so helpful
Phil Farmer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 05:39 AM
Great people! They are a pleasure to work with and continue to go above and beyond for their clients.
Megan Smith Zapf on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:54 AM
My husband and I worked with Courtney on the closing of our first home and she was a dream to work with! Very thorough and knowledgeable while also reassuring and putting us at ease during this new, exciting, and stressful chapter in our lives.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mike Yacavone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:01 AM
While working with Courtney at Elliott Frazier she was absolutely dedicated to my needs as a client. She diligently worked to a successful resolution during a difficult time in my life. She’s truly a consummate attorney and would happily recommend her to any friends and family needing legal counsel.
Matt Wink on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:40 AM
We used Courtney for the closing of our home and it could not have been a more pleasant experience. I have been through several closings and Courtney was by far the most professional and most prepared attorney I have worked with. Everything was very smooth and efficient which made the process move swiftly and didn't waste anyone's time. She answered all of our questions and went above and beyond to advise us on anything that might be confusing to us in the future such as filling out future tax forms, ect. I would highly recommend her services!
Edward Zapf on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:44 AM
Courtney helped us with our home closingand she was amazing. She is easy to talk with and makes you feel very comfortable with the process. Would and have recommended to all of my friends.
Jennifer Breaux Howe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.