Logo White
Watch Demo

Cameron H George Dds Ms

Own this business?
4.8
116 reviews
|Dental|Holland, MI 49424

275 W Lakewood Blvd, Holland, MI 49424

(616) 392-3169

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Cameron (Cadie) George, DDS, MS Being an orthodontist allows me to take care of the people in my community, and help them attain beautiful, healthy smiles that last a lifetime. When used properly, orthodontics can improve smiles as well as facial profiles. Every patient is different, and has different clinical needs to accommodate. I enjoy taking the time to figure out exactly which treatment fits a patient’s needs and lifestyle best. Education and Continuing Education Before becoming an orthodontist, I attained the following education: Hope College (Bachelor of Arts) 1992 University of Detroit Mercy (Doctor of Dental Surgery Degree) 1996 Medical College of South Carolina (General Prac

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
116 reviews
5109
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 109 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/08/2019, 04:23 AM
Professional and friendly staff. They were very open to answering my questions as well as those from my 12 year old daughter. Would recommend them to anyone needing orthodontic care!
Beth on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/11/2018, 03:52 AM
Dr.Cadie George is an absolute pleasure to be around and is very knowledgeable in her area of expertise. She treats you like family the first time she meets you. She does small personalized touches that I haven’t encountered anywhere else. They take pride in their work and will continue you to see you until not only are you satisfied with the results but they are as well. The office staff and hygienist are very friendly and accommodating. Go see her today!
M. Wood on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 05:03 AM
We love Dr. George's office! Both my husband and I had Dr. Dan and now both of our kids see Dr. Dan and Dr. Cadie. The personal touch you receive at this office is outstanding! As a parent, it's important our children feel comfortable to be able to advocate for themselves since it's their mouths. We don't know if something feels uncomfortable, bracket issue, etc. Dr. Dan and Cadie 100% makes our children feel at ease. We also appreciate the ability of getting an appt to fit your schedule.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 07:54 AM
We had a chain break on my daughter's braces and when called were given many same day options for an appt. When we arrived at the office it looked busy but we were in and out within 15 mins. Thanks so much!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 05:10 AM
My daughter just got braces and this office and staff is amazing!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/02/2016, 06:03 AM
Dr Cadie and Dr Dan take the time to explain the treatment and what they are going to do. The office staff is great and friendly they go out of there way to make your visit comfortable. My son is a patient here and his teeth look awesome.
sk on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/16/2016, 06:07 AM
Dr. Katie George is kind and patient and has our kids' best interest in mind.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.