Logo White
Watch Demo

Camden South Bay Apartments

Own this business?
4.7
163 reviews
|Real Estate|Corpus Christi, TX 78412

1701 Ennis Joslin Rd, Corpus Christi, TX 78412

(361) 980-9700

https://www.camdenliving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Camden South Bay is a gated community featuring spacious one, two and three bedroom apartment homes off Ennis Joslin Rd and SH 358, close to La Palmera Mall, Texas A&M Corpus Christi, S. Padre Island Drive and the Naval Air Station. Enjoy our outdoor grill areas, 24-hour fitness center, swimming pool with outdoor kitchen and shaded cabana, business center complete with printer and workspace, gourmet coffee station and pool table in the social lounge. There is a private playroom for kids and a one-of-a-kind Dog Park. Each Bay Area apartment has gourmet kitchens with pantries, huge walk-in closets, garden tubs, a washer and dryer, at-your-door-trash pick-up, and online rent payments and mainte

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
163 reviews
5133
  
415
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.6Google
  • 62 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Missy Morrison on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 03:32 AM
I moved back to CC after being gone many years! It is Home. I chose Camden South Bay for my residence and I have been pleased beyond my expectations! The management and staff are top notch! The grounds, the apartment, the atmosphere and the culture here is fabulous! Not only are these wonderful and very professional people over the top, they have been known to greet us, their tenants to breakfast at the gate at the crack of dawn!!! Yes! In the freezing cold too!!! They are very active in the community and generously give back. I would give 10 stars if I could. Great Great place to call home!! 👍😊 what are you waiting for? You are missing out if you pass up this piece of paradise. Thanks Camden Bay. Signed: A Happy Tenant
Chloe Beeler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:25 AM
Camden South Bay took care of everything we could have possibly needed! Since we’ve moved, we’ve found that we truly received the best service possible with Camden. From pre-move in questions, to maintenance taking care of every little thing in an extremely timely manner, and making move-out a breeze...Camden was the best! We truly miss this management and maintenance team.
Xaudaró Ellie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 01:32 AM
I toured Camden South Bay and was delighted to be quickly greeted by the friendly staff. I was shown the charming property and all the features it has to offer. The car wash area was one of my favorites, not to mention they have a dog run, perfect for exercising my puppy. Those are definitely convenient and make apartment living feel more like a home. South Bay definitely impressed me and is at the top of my list!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Amelia Dare on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 04:19 AM
I lived at Camden South Bay when I first moved to Texas I loved it! Very specious and if anything was ever wrong they came right away to fix it! Like on Thanksgiving a holiday they came and fixed our garbage disposal!!! On thanksgiving that was so sweet we offered them food but they said they were just doing their jobs. Very sweet quiet place office staff is very attentive and listens to all your concerns. I recommend Camden for anyone looking for a new place to live.
Stephanie Medrano on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 04:33 AM
I’ve visited Camden South Bay the location is perfect and the community was very well kept, the pool was crystal clear, and the staff was very friendly !! Definitely recommend �����
Richard Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 02:43 AM
You get what you pay 💰 for😎🌹love this place
Gwendolyn Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 02:44 AM
Shoutout to Camden staff; Roger just helped me with my groceries. I live on the 3rd floor and it was a huge blessing. Love living here!
Trenton Tibbetts on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 04:34 AM
Awesome place to live, with amazing staff, great amenities, and stellar location.
Cassidy Marie Zajicek on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 04:51 AM
First off, the employees are VERY friendly and welcoming no matter the situation. Great community to live in, very friendly neighbors. The facility and amenities are always clean as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.