Logo White
Watch Demo

Cal's Park & Sell

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Automotive|Anchorage, Alaska 99518

900 E Dowling Rd, Anchorage, Alaska 99518

(907) 375-1300

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Omni Auto Parts
5.0
(3) · Automotive

750 E Highland Rd

(330) 468-7000

7 people are looking at this business

Hoffman Auto
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1014 N Fayetteville St

(336) 257-1933
Affordable Garage
5.0
(30) · Automotive

749 Jason Blvd

(843) 712-2690

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clint Steger on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2014, 09:18 AM
Danny Tidwell on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2013, 09:05 AM
Lee Huntsman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2013, 07:38 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
brandondd on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/06/2013, 09:57 AM
after checking on line about different trucks,i liked what the ram truck had to offer.i passed by Cals Park and sell and saw what a large selection of trucks they had so stopped in Joe showed me a truck i was looking for took me on a test drive ,told me all about the truck.i felt no pressure and comfortable around Joe and he let truck sell itself. thanks for giving me what i wanted in a salesman and a truck.
Steven J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/16/2013, 04:00 AM
Excellent Salespeople. Non-pushy, very knowledgeable. We were able to talk them down a couple thousand on the vehicle we purchased. Cals Park n sell will do fine during this recession because they take the time the buyer needs and they know their vehicles. Definitely best of the best!
patricklor on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/28/2012, 04:36 AM
John was FANTASTIC!! He was able to offer me my dream car at a price that worked within my budget. As a first time buyer, John made it very easy and was super knowledgable about every jeep I looked at! Would highly recommend anyone going to this dealership to speak to him first!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.