Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Calospa Md

Claimed
4.5
352 reviews
|Medical Spas|Louisville, KY 40222 United States

2341 Lime Kiln Ln, Louisville, KY 40222 United States

(502) 814-3000

https://www.calospa.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=louisville-medspa-website

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(113) · Wellness

801 Barret Ave Suite 214

(502) 432-5878
4.9
(390) · Wellness

8104 Old Bardstown Rd

(502) 690-6029
4.9
(623) · Wellness

12400 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 690-6029
4.8
(31) · Wellness

202 Pearl St

(812) 590-3297
About

This spa is located northeast of downtown Louisville in the tiny suburb of Northfield. The services include facial treatments which include Botox, Cutera and laser options as well as body treatments that include tattoo removal, B12 shots and other clinically proven products. CaloSpa is certified 'Black Diamond' so your guaranteed expertise with all these services at their medi-spa. The day-spa is more traditional, where guests receive massage, wraps, scrubs, makeup and therapy for hands and feet.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
352 reviews
5222
  
418
  
36
  
212
  
120
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kat Speed review for Calospa Md
Kat Speed on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 13:40 PM
Allison Kruer review for Calospa Md
Allison Kruer on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 09:13 AM
This is one of my favorite places! I always receive exceptional service and look forward to coming. I tried a Hydra Facial and loved it! Thank you so much Katy!
Krista Wolfe review for Calospa Md
Krista Wolfe on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:42 AM
As usual I had a wonderful experience! I go to Trina and have for several years. She is amazing at what she does.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Rosanna Hernandez review for Calospa Md
Rosanna Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:27 AM
I love coming here! Everyone is so kind and wonderful! I am beyond pleased with all the services I have received! Brooke has been excellent with my body treatments (Thermi Smooth). The results have been amazing! Jessica's Hydrafacials always leave my skin feeling and looking beautiful. The injectors are all so wonderful, as well!! Best ever!
Betsy Rather review for Calospa Md
Betsy Rather on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 08:14 AM
Becky Lynn review for Calospa Md
Becky Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 16:36 PM
Friendly staff, peaceful and clean environment. Dr. Mays and Jamie Spalding were excellent with my 9 year old. I knew she was in good hands.
Leandra Schoenbachler review for Calospa Md
Leandra Schoenbachler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 15:30 PM
Amanda Grissom review for Calospa Md
Amanda Grissom on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 20:17 PM
Love this spa, left feeling like a million dollars. So relaxed. Can't wait to go back.
Amanda Grissom review for Calospa Md
Amanda Grissom on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 01:45 AM
Love this spa, left feeling like a million dollars. So relaxed. Can't wait to go back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.