Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Calospa Md

Claimed
4.5
351 reviews
|Medical Spas|Louisville, KY 40222 United States

2341 Lime Kiln Ln, Louisville, KY 40222 United States

(502) 814-3000

https://www.calospa.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=louisville-medspa-website

Open now:9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(113) · Wellness

801 Barret Ave Suite 214

(502) 432-5878
4.9
(618) · Wellness

12400 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 690-6029
4.8
(31) · Wellness

202 Pearl St

(812) 590-3297
4.8
(398) · Wellness

8104 Old Bardstown Rd

(502) 690-6029
About

This spa is located northeast of downtown Louisville in the tiny suburb of Northfield. The services include facial treatments which include Botox, Cutera and laser options as well as body treatments that include tattoo removal, B12 shots and other clinically proven products. CaloSpa is certified 'Black Diamond' so your guaranteed expertise with all these services at their medi-spa. The day-spa is more traditional, where guests receive massage, wraps, scrubs, makeup and therapy for hands and feet.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
351 reviews
5221
  
418
  
36
  
212
  
120
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Terri Saylor review for Calospa Md
Terri Saylor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 06:34 AM
Everything about CaloSpa is amazing, the staff, the way you are treated, it is exceptional to say the least. I would and do recommend this place to everyone.
Lisa McGregor review for Calospa Md
Lisa McGregor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 02:41 AM
Everyone is so friendly and experience that I have dealt with here. Beautiful spa. I really enjoy the open house every year as well.
Ve Lisa review for Calospa Md
Ve Lisa on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 03:06 AM
They got me right in I saw Katie I love her she was so informative and Made me feel better about the procedure Will be returning
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Meg Prestigiacomo review for Calospa Md
Meg Prestigiacomo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 03:56 AM
Very professional and welcoming. Spa like setting. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Kat Speed review for Calospa Md
Kat Speed on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 03:43 AM
Professional and very educational staff!
Gail Schank review for Calospa Md
Gail Schank on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 07:36 AM
The staff is fabulous and attentive to every detail.
Erica Cook review for Calospa Md
Erica Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 08:32 AM
I have been coming to Calospa for about a year now. Both Lexington and Louisville spas are great! I have been more than satisfied with the staff and all the treatments I have had. Celfina with Bethany. I had excellent results from this procedure! 100% worth it! And Bethany is a sweetheart! Mira Dry 100% worth it! And Cool sculpting with Brooke! She is very knowledgeable about her body sculpting procedures and I have complete faith in her recommendations. So far I have had excellent results with cool sculpting (100% worth it) and will start my Em Sculpt May 1st. Brooke is just as excited with the results as I am I think and we both can’t wait to see what Em Sculpt is gonna do to finish up my body sculpting procedures! Brooke is awesome!!!
Lisa Lake-Roedemeier review for Calospa Md
Lisa Lake-Roedemeier on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 10:32 AM
Absolutely LOVED my Hydra Facial at Calospa yesterday! Brad Calobrace and his entire staff are top notch professionals . We are so fortunate to have them in Louisville!
Carol Wilkerson review for Calospa Md
Carol Wilkerson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 00:23 AM
Wonderful staff!! Great experience. Dr. Mayes very thoughtful
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.