Logo White
Watch Demo

Calm Community Acupuncture

Own this business?
4.8
91 reviews
|Wellness|Safety Harbor, FL 34695

801 2nd St N c, Ste C, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

(727) 744-4245

https://www.calmcommunityacupuncture.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

300 S Duncan Ave

(727) 458-9616
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

6400 Manatee Ave W

(941) 580-2210

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

1216 13th Ave W

(941) 744-9770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Acupuncture

13047 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 749-7127

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Acupuncture

414 26th St W

(941) 749-1807
5.0
(16) · Wellness

5623 Gulf Dr

(727) 232-6004

2 people are looking at this business

About

Calm Community Acupuncture, Inc. is located at 685 Main St Ste A, Safety Harbor, FL. This business specializes in Massage Therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
91 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond Stephen Rudy on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 13:13 PM
the whole experience was smooth and effective ... totally new territory for me ... like a good movie, book or restaurant I’ve highly recommend Calm Community Acupuncture to anyone who is open to a different experience when it comes to health and the body ..:
Rosemary LaLuz Covyeau on Facebook

7 months ago

12/26/2019, 12:28 PM
Absolutely Beyond Wonderful!!! Melonie is Great 😍
Leslie Ziegler on Facebook

9 months ago

10/12/2019, 02:23 AM
This was my first experience with acupuncture, but not my last. I was very comfortable. Kasie was very informative and very caring. I look forward to working with her in the future.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Diana Bayless on Facebook

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 02:05 AM
I had substantial hearing loss in one ear that had not responded to conventional antibiotics/2 nasal steroids/steroid pack. My ENT advised having a tube put into that ear if the steroid pack didn't work. My chiropractor suggested Kasie @ Calm Community so I booked an appointment in desperation. Within 1 hour of that appointment, my ear started popping and crackling. Within 2 hours, my ear was clear and I could hear! Acupuncture with Kasie will now be a part of my regular "self care".
Donna B. on BirdEye

10 months ago

09/25/2019, 06:38 AM
After 15 months of traditional treatment for heel spur and plantar fasciitis (shots, therapy, orthotics), I finally have some pain relief due to Kasie's treatments. I have only had 3 and I have 50% less pain. Thank you Kasie!
Maryellen Farinas on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2019, 03:09 AM
Love acupuncture and Kasie gas been awesome.
Raina Waters on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2019, 01:27 AM
The facility is clean and quiet. The environment is peaceful. Hours and appointment times are very flexible, which is hard to find. Most important to me is that the treatments are affordable. If it weren't for this place, I would have never been able to try acupuncture. The treatments have given me significant relief from 3 years of chronic pain, all thanks to Kasie. She is compassionate and smart. She knows what she is doing but is down to earth and cares about meeting your goals for treatment.
Jessica Quatromoni on Facebook

10 months ago

09/07/2019, 13:34 PM
peaceful space to heal!!!!
Kathryn Stallone-Villecco on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2019, 02:49 AM
I have been to acupuncture a few times and never have I had an experience as I did at Calm Community. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by Casey with a hug and felt like I walked into a peaceful environment where she truly cares about every person she treats. She is knowledgable, caring and gives each of her patients undivided attention. She took the time to make me feel comfortable, explain what she was doing and give me an estimated time of how long it would take for me to have relief from my condition (radial tunnel syndrome and tennis elbow). Within 2 appointments my arm was feeling about 40% better and my sleep has improved tremendously.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.