Logo White
Watch Demo

Callie's Cajun Take Out

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Restaurants|Corpus Christi, TX 78413

4777 Saratoga Blvd, Corpus Christi, TX 78413

(361) 728-2406

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Special Events, Catering History Established in 1999. Callie's Cajun was started in a funky old smokehouse trailer in Santa Fe NM in 1999. After 12 years in the high desert Callie was more than ready to return to her Gulf Coast roots. As of January 2012, Corpus Christi, Texas is our new home. Meet the Business Owner Callie F. Business Owner Once upon a time Callie was married to the Sous Chef at Arnaud's Restaurant in New Orleans, she taught him everything he knows. Well, maybe not everything. Callie now offers her exquisite creations to everyone.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mayra R Sanchez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/07/2016, 07:12 AM
    Love Callies Cajun! Amaze food... amazing people!! You have to try the gumbo.
    Jesse Belock on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/31/2015, 06:41 AM
    amazing food, great price, great service!. Will def be going back!
    Carlos Salas on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/31/2015, 03:33 AM
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Lauren Trevino on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/15/2015, 04:07 AM
    Karen Weaver on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/10/2015, 02:03 AM
    Our first time to try Callie's tonight after being highly recommended...FANTASTIC food.
    Jerry Tagle on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/22/2015, 14:30 PM
    My wife tried Callie's Cajun for the 1st time & I must say it was excellent. I can't wait to try the rest of the menu. If you like Cajun food, seafood or spicy food (not overly spicy) this place is a must. Oh and if you like Popeyes so called Cajun food (sides) this place blows them out of the water. Support local businesses.
    Alan Studier on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/24/2014, 16:40 PM
    ByFar the Best Cajun in Town....
    Elva Garcia on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/08/2014, 03:20 AM
    Amazing food!! Love when truck is down the street from us on Saratoga. Love the spicy food .. everything we have tried is good !
    Noe Bazan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/16/2014, 05:56 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.