Logo White
Watch Demo

Callahan Five Star Realty

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Real Estate|Festus, Missouri 63028

344 Festus Centre Dr, Festus, Missouri 63028

(636) 931-9800

http://www.refivestarhomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

J. Ryan Minor - Real Estate Professional
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856
X Agents Refer
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

138 W Bonita Ave #203

(909) 592-8800
Ralph Wintersberger Realtor
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3519

(505) 480-8509

2 people are looking at this business

Jim Houck- Sundance Reality
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3755 Commercial St SE

(503) 400-6654
Nemer Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5232 Morrish Rd

(810) 635-2050

2 people are looking at this business

Berkshire Hathaway Starck Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott-Cawvey Brigitte-Ranae on Facebook

9 months ago

11/24/2018, 07:55 AM
5 Stars
For so many reasons, but we highly recommend working with Jennifer Jones (Sojka) and her team at Realty Executives Five Star Homes to buy or sell! When our home was listed $100k over the median sell range for our area, Jennifer got the deal done. It took a little longer than we expected, but she was VERY knowledgeable, exceeded our expectations in the vetting process, and was the perfect mediator in the midst of a triangular purchase with multiple contingencies, upon our request. Yes, it was a lot more work for her, but she did it because it’s what was best for us and our buyers. Jennifer smoothed out the many rough edges in order to get our deal done and she always answered every qu
...  more>>
Lori Bergman on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2018, 11:30 AM
My husband and I were living in 2 different cities at same time and had been searching from long distance for a while and ending up choosing Mike Bone as our agent. It was hard finding an agent who would work with our different time schedules and our 2 different locations.Mike really tuned in to what we were looking for and listened to our concerns and made us feel at ease during the process.He knew the areas we were searching in very well and kept us informed all the way.We found our "forever home" in a beautiful spot. Thank you Mike for your always professional help and easy down to earth style. Would give you 10 stars if available!
Nikki Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:16 AM
I started working with Robyn Reed in spring of 2017, she set me up with a lender, and a program for first time home buyers. After we finally got our credit up to where we needed it to be, Robyn took us to see all the houses we wanted, and when we found the perfect one she helped with every step of the way. She answered all my questions and was always super polite. If you need an agent, I would 100% and always say pick Robyn!!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Anna Tucillo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 11:54 AM
We had the pleasure of working with Melody Swan at the Festus location. Can't say enough good things about her! She is a very sweet young lady who is very dedicated to finding exactly what we were looking for! She made the whole experience very smooth and enjoyable! If you are looking to buy a house I would highly recommend her! She will put just as much heart into finding your dream home as you do! Thank you again for everything Melody!
Lisa Brannum-White on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 16:38 PM
Nina was our realtor when we sold one of our homes and we couldn't have asked for anyone better. She is the epitome of professional. She stayed in touch and kept us up to date every step of the way. If you are buying or selling, ask for Nina at Realty Executives and you will not be disappointed!
Betty Mccabe Aubuchon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2016, 13:29 PM
We have had a great experience working with Cindy Callahan, and Renee Williams! The standard of professionalism far exceeded anything one could ask for. They are very personable and ready to help in any way they can. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing to sell or buy a home, you won't be sorry! Thank you Cindy, and Renee......you're a great team!!
Beth Ritter-Helm on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2016, 04:36 AM
Cindy spent a year showing us homes in the Ste Genevieve area. She was always happy to make time if we seen something we wanted to look at. She found us the perfect place for our family
Dani Brewer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2016, 07:43 AM
Sean Cristea on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2015, 07:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.