Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Call Your Help Desk

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Data Recovery|Ann Arbor, MI 48104

1958 S Industrial Hwy, Ste C, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

(734) 621-2093

http://callyourhelpdesk.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Data Recovery

1690 Woodlands Dr Suite 200

(567) 249-0045

1 person is looking at this business

About

In business since 2006, serving SE Michigan with 20 years' experience in maintaining and repairing PCs, Macs, and printers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lawrence McDermott review for Call Your Help Desk
Lawrence McDermott on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 05:53 AM
Jeff is a friend and a person I go to on computer issues.
Lawrence McDermott review for Call Your Help Desk
Lawrence McDermott on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 03:52 AM
Jeff is a friend and a person I go to on computer issues.
Kenneth Stopa review for Call Your Help Desk
Kenneth Stopa on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 06:28 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
William Smith review for Call Your Help Desk
William Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 07:40 AM
Jeff Morris did an excellent job restoring a laptop and gathering data from it and improving the speed and performance of it. Thank you Jeff!
Paul Geczy review for Call Your Help Desk
Paul Geczy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 01:51 AM
Jeff Morris is my IT Professional. Jeff has handled several IT projects for my office. Most recently, in advance of moving our main business applications to a cloud platform, my home office gave me a list of system requirements. Jeff did the assessment, identified our deficiencies, made recommendations for corrective action, and implemented the various upgrades. He found me good pricing and brought the project in much faster than I expected. During the implementation Jeff ran into some vexing technological surprises. He worked doggedly to diagnose correct each problem that popped up along the way. He’s a real pro. My system is running quite nicely and I am good to go to the cloud thanks to Jeff.
Walt Svenkesen review for Call Your Help Desk
Walt Svenkesen on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 15:00 PM
Anna Rita Walsh review for Call Your Help Desk
Anna Rita Walsh on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 04:29 AM
Jeff is my go to source for problems encountered on my PC or Mac. He is quick with a solution, always honest & professional, as well as a phenomenal value.
Kym Boelter review for Call Your Help Desk
Kym Boelter on Facebook

8 years ago

01/04/2014, 04:53 AM
Ronda Bergman review for Call Your Help Desk
Ronda Bergman on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2013, 05:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.