Logo White
Watch Demo

California Kabob Kitchen

Own this business?
4.5
240 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, CA 90015

141 W 11th St, Los Angeles, CA 90015

(213) 747-9500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Athens Pizza
4.8
(568) · Restaurants

2920 Old Monroe Rd

(704) 821-6350
Bha! Bha! Persian Bistro
4.7
(594) · Restaurants

865 5th Ave S

(239) 594-5557
Pomegranate On Main
4.6
(513) · Restaurants

618 S Main St

(864) 241-3012
Coliseum Loft Deli & Market
4.6
(58) · Restaurants

1335 W Broad St

(804) 359-4480

2 people are looking at this business

Villagio Cafe
4.6
(626) · Halal

6805 York Rd

(410) 372-2200

3 people are looking at this business

Laziz Grill
4.6
(38) · Restaurants

1922 Westwood Blvd

(310) 474-2436

1 person is looking at this business

About

Persian Kabob dishes with rice specialties, Appetizers and salad made with eastern world ingredients..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
240 reviews
5162
  
453
  
316
  
24
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 203 Reviews4.6Google
  • 32 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
M. Shiv Shankar on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 05:45 AM
Gie Villasenor-Pineda on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:36 AM
Rod Cobo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 04:06 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Zeudi Conde Zarza on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2015, 06:01 AM
Delicious!!!! I love this restaurant!! Very tasty!! T
Christian Baldiviezo Balcazar on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2015, 01:31 AM
Me gusto mucho la comida aqui se las recomiendo muy buen sabor y buena la atencion
Marlena Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2015, 06:08 AM
My husband and I don't go out to eat alone very often. Today our daughter was with his parents so we wanted to go on a lunch date.. We usually venture out to Thousand Oaks or Simi Valley but decided to stay close to home in moorpark and try something new. I remembered seeing the California kabob kitchen and decided let's give it a try.. I AM SO HAPPY WE ATE HERE!!! I had the salmon kabob and it was so delicious.. It was cooked perfectly. My husband had this chicken (of course I stole some) and it had the most amazing flavor! It was so zesty and juicy and just amazing. The hummus was delicious and the tzatziki was perfect for dipping. The rice was fluffy and yummy too! Everyone there was so w...  more>>
Vans1231 C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/08/2015, 04:06 AM
Love the food! The experience is the best
Susana Cortez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2015, 06:31 AM
BEST FOOD IN DTLA NO QUESTIONS ASKED!!!
Michelle Hernandez Palominos on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2014, 03:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.