Logo White
Watch Demo

California EMS Training

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Education|Los Alamitos, CA 90720

5030 Katella Ave, Los Alamitos, CA 90720

(800) 354-4917

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Avida
5.0
(1) · Education

1600 Dove St

(949) 336-6161

2 people are looking at this business

Screen Actors Studio at CastAway Studios
5.0
(1) · Education

8899 Beverly Blvd

(310) 358-5942
Frank J Zamboni & Co
5.0
(2) · Education

15733 Orange Ave

(562) 602-8048

1 person is looking at this business

Hermosa School of Dance & Music
5.0
(10) · Education

1151 Aviation Blvd

(310) 318-6260

2 people are looking at this business

Care More Home Care
5.0
(1) · Adult Education

100 N Brand Blvd

(800) 555-5555

1 person is looking at this business

Learn To Surf
5.0
(55) · Education

507 E Balboa Blvd

(714) 313-4577

About

California EMS training currently provides certification. Training and services to individuals and groups of ALL sizes. Educational INSTITUTIONS/PROGRAMS. Schools. Churches. LAW enforcement. Fire departments. Businesses. Social groups. Friends. Personal trainers. Hospitals. Skilled care facilities and good samaritans in the following AREAS: AMERICAN heart association (AHA): heart saver courses of CPR AED and first AID. BLS for healthcare providers. Online (with skills session) courses in ALL disciplines. Advanced life support (ALS) for ACLS. Pals. Phtls and ALL current AHA courses; emergency medical technician - basic (EMT-B) initial training (full course). We currently offer both classroom

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meredith Greenberg on Facebook

6 months ago

08/20/2019, 04:36 AM
Susan is so knowledgeable and is great at teaching all the skills you need to help in an emergency situation. She is professional and super nice!! I was very happy with my experience getting certified there!
Meredith Schneider on Facebook

6 months ago

08/20/2019, 02:39 AM
Susan is so knowledgeable and is great at teaching all the skills you need to help in an emergency situation. She is professional and super nice!! I was very happy with my experience getting certified there!
Rainelle Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 13:33 PM
Susan is thee absolute best instructor for this class! This is my second time going here to get certified and I wouldn’t have it any other way. I will continue to get all my certifications here as I need them. Thanks for being such a fun, cool, awesome instructor Susan. I am confident in my skills now should a situation arise and I need to use them. Susan, you rock!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
on BirdEye

a year ago

01/23/2019, 10:37 AM
There is only one place to go for you BLS Training and Certification needs! I have been going to them for years and always will. Susan is a great instructor. She is clear, professional and will help you to be fully prepared for that next emergency situation! California EMS Training is always up to date, knowledgeable, and I can rely on them year after year! They will even do large groups! They came out and taught my class! Shane, a firefighter, instructed the group and certified them that same day! Very efficient, left my class very satisfied!
Jessica Borello on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 06:59 AM
Thanks for training my staff in CPR and AED! Susan is amazing and has a tone of experience! She takes her time with all her students and gives them the best training! The location is easy to get to and she has all the equipment needed. Thanks again California EMS Training!
Lisa S. Macias on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 03:00 AM
I loved getting my BLS and BLS renewal at this location! The instructor Susan is so sweet, funny, and knowledgeable. She is also very passionate about what she does. This made the entire class fun and very useful for the future. After getting my training here I feel like I'm more confident and ready to help save a life if I ever come across cardiac arrest. Susan not only teaches you the basic skills you need to activate the emergency response system and perform CPR, but also teaches you some very valuable lessons from her own experience and lessons she has learned from her husband who is a firefighter. Would highly recommend this place if you need to learn first aid or CPR for anything! My husband has also renewed his BLS here and can say the same!
Jennifer Trimble-Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:20 AM
I have been through plenty of BLS certification courses through my career but this was by far the best yet! Small classes, knowledgeable instructors, and very friendly. Will definitely recommend to friends and co workers.
Suzanne Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 04:57 AM
I had such a good experience. I found myself telling my husband and daughters what to do and what I learned. It was the first time using the AED, getting a baby with cute clothes and liking the videos. I'm ready to help save a life!! Thanks Shane all my questions were answered!
Mila Pham on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:07 AM
BLS recert. Even there was 2 in a class, the training went smoothly. I didn't know there's online course 🤔. When done with the online course, call to you'd schedule for skills demo. I'm going to do ACLS course as well. It fits into my caregiver & son's schedule. Luv it!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.