Logo White
Watch Demo

California EMS Training

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Education|Los Alamitos, CA 90720

5030 Katella Ave, Los Alamitos, CA 90720

(800) 354-4917

http://californiaemstraining.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(4) · Education

3962 N Studebaker Rd #201

(310) 795-1191

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Education

24100 Narbonne Ave #107

(213) 344-9435
5.0
(30) · Education

8316 Sierra Ave

(909) 822-8087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Education

3641 9th St

(951) 787-8707
5.0
(1) · Education

8899 Beverly Blvd

(310) 358-5942
5.0
(12) · Education

1151 Aviation Blvd

(310) 318-6260

2 people are looking at this business

About

California EMS training currently provides certification. Training and services to individuals and groups of ALL sizes. Educational INSTITUTIONS/PROGRAMS. Schools. Churches. LAW enforcement. Fire departments. Businesses. Social groups. Friends. Personal trainers. Hospitals. Skilled care facilities and good samaritans in the following AREAS: AMERICAN heart association (AHA): heart saver courses of CPR AED and first AID. BLS for healthcare providers. Online (with skills session) courses in ALL disciplines. Advanced life support (ALS) for ACLS. Pals. Phtls and ALL current AHA courses; emergency medical technician - basic (EMT-B) initial training (full course). We currently offer both classroom

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meredith Schneider on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 02:39 AM
Susan is so knowledgeable and is great at teaching all the skills you need to help in an emergency situation. She is professional and super nice!! I was very happy with my experience getting certified there!
Annie Borden H. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/23/2019, 10:37 AM
There is only one place to go for you BLS Training and Certification needs! I have been going to them for years and always will. Susan is a great instructor. She is clear, professional and will help you to be fully prepared for that next emergency situation! California EMS Training is always up to date, knowledgeable, and I can rely on them year after year! They will even do large groups! They came out and taught my class! Shane, a firefighter, instructed the group and certified them that same day! Very efficient, left my class very satisfied!
Lisa S. Macias on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 03:00 AM
I loved getting my BLS and BLS renewal at this location! The instructor Susan is so sweet, funny, and knowledgeable. She is also very passionate about what she does. This made the entire class fun and very useful for the future. After getting my training here I feel like I'm more confident and ready to help save a life if I ever come across cardiac arrest. Susan not only teaches you the basic skills you need to activate the emergency response system and perform CPR, but also teaches you some very valuable lessons from her own experience and lessons she has learned from her husband who is a firefighter. Would highly recommend this place if you need to learn first aid or CPR for anything! My husband has also renewed his BLS here and can say the same!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jennifer Trimble-Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:20 AM
I have been through plenty of BLS certification courses through my career but this was by far the best yet! Small classes, knowledgeable instructors, and very friendly. Will definitely recommend to friends and co workers.
Suzanne Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 04:57 AM
I had such a good experience. I found myself telling my husband and daughters what to do and what I learned. It was the first time using the AED, getting a baby with cute clothes and liking the videos. I'm ready to help save a life!! Thanks Shane all my questions were answered!
Mila Pham on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:07 AM
BLS recert. Even there was 2 in a class, the training went smoothly. I didn't know there's online course 🤔. When done with the online course, call to you'd schedule for skills demo. I'm going to do ACLS course as well. It fits into my caregiver & son's schedule. Luv it!!
Allene Furtado on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2015, 06:01 AM
Training was perfect. The instructors were amazing, professional and to the point. I like their format of teaching the class with the more hands on approach right after the instructions.
Lori Key on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 02:32 AM
What a great class! Shane (and Susan) were fun yet informative instructors, making the time fly by. I would highly recommend their classes to those who need any type/level of CPR training.
Sue Creager on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2015, 06:20 AM
Awesome class and Shane is an amazing instructor. Our preschool staff did their certification/recertification with them and my staff commented that it was the best ever!! Great materials and enough equipment for everyone to use... Even AED's!! After doing this for over 30 years I was impressed. Thanks Shane
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.