Logo White
Watch Demo

California Coast University

Own this business?
4.7
110 reviews
|Education|Santa Ana, CA 92701

925 N Spurgeon St, Santa Ana, CA 92701

(714) 547-9625

https://www.calcoast.edu/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Ucla Architecture and Urban Design
5.0
(2) · Education

1317 Perloff Hall

(310) 825-7857

1 person is looking at this business

University of Redlands
5.0
(10) · Education

200 Sandpointe Ave #300

(714) 549-2006

1 person is looking at this business

El Camino Community Clg Dist
5.0
(4) · Education

3400 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 660-3687
Hebrew Union College-Jewish Institute of Religion
5.0
(5) · Education

3077 University Ave

(213) 749-3526

2 people are looking at this business

Professional Golfers Career College
4.9
(9) · Education

26109 Ynez Rd

(951) 719-2994

1 person is looking at this business

Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences
4.8
(19) · Education

Donald Bren Hall

(949) 824-7427

1 person is looking at this business

About

A pioneer in distance learning since its founding in 1973, the University offers accredited online degree and certificate programs designed for students whose geographic, professional, or personal time commitments keep them from completing their education in traditional on-campus programs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
110 reviews
586
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fannie Page Jenkins on Facebook

20 days ago

05/07/2019, 01:36 AM
Great Advocate, Keep up the great work.
Andy Ash on Facebook

a month ago

04/26/2019, 12:52 PM
California Coast University has helped me achieve my educational goals. I have been able to study and complete courses at a pace which allowed me to have a work, school and life balance. On April 24th, I finished with my degree plan and couldn't be happier with the feedback and encouragement I have received. The professors all have their students success in mind and have been supportive since day one. If I decide to pursue a Master's degree, it will be at California Coast University. Thank you to the entire staff. You are all amazing.
William Fatum on Facebook

2 months ago

04/11/2019, 03:52 AM
My doctoral degree opened many doors for mr and this year I was naned a top doc in psychology in New Jersey
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ann Taylor-Minch on Facebook

4 months ago

01/13/2019, 08:05 AM
Great curriculum, helpful staff, was able to finish in just under 3 years. Although it’s not accepted for BBS licensing for the Masters program, I stuck with the Bachelor of Science, Psychology. Launched me into a great, rewarding career as a case manager in mental health. Graduated Nov. 1998.
Donald B Burnell on Facebook

5 months ago

01/03/2019, 00:09 AM
Fine university and flexible course delivery concept.
Edinson Rosales on Facebook

8 months ago

09/30/2018, 09:08 AM
Awesome Courses and Awesome Staff members that cares.
Linda Gordon on Facebook

9 months ago

09/07/2018, 11:07 AM
If you would like to continue your education and move at a pace that could accommodate a busy lifestyle, I would recommend California Coast University.
Karun Asireddy on Facebook

10 months ago

07/16/2018, 03:37 AM
It’s good Univesity for working parents, you can have your own study schedule depending on your family and professional activity.
I did Doctor of Business Administration, but now calcoast no more offering this Doctor of Business Administration course..
I like calcoast �
Michael Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 09:51 AM
If you work, have family and really need to get your degree at your pace, this is where yo can get it done. So very happy with the program. Melanie Cormac was so helpful. She answered or handled every request like a true professional and took the stress out of any issue(s) I had. Thank You OCU...!...;-)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.