Logo White

California Coast University

Own this business?
4.6
147 reviews
|Education|Santa Ana, CA 92701

About

A pioneer in distance learning since its founding in 1973, the University offers accredited online degree and certificate programs designed for students whose geographic, professional, or personal time commitments keep them from completing their education in traditional on-campus programs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
147 reviews
589
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 16 Reviews4.3Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2017, 01:07 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2017, 01:07 AM
I think that California coast university offers people a truly alternative way to further your educational goals!
Affordable and manageable
I have found the staff to always offer support, advice, and encouragement. I would highly recommend California Coast to anyone!
Dr. Insley was an outstanding advisor for me! Without her help and support, I don't know if I would have finished.
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 14:05 PM
I can't tell you how many times I wanted to give up and the school would always respond positive and encouraging for me to continue on. After many, many years of walking slowly, I finally completed my doctorate program and it has been an amazing ride with the university. They are very supportive and encouraging, all you have to do is reach out to them.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 12:05 PM
My wife Bona graduated today and loved her experience!! The individual graduations are awesome!! They go out of their way make the graduates feel special!! Thank you!!
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2017, 04:04 AM
I earned my associate of science in psychology through CCU and it was a professional development activity for me...I enjoyed the classes and still use some of the class material today.
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2017, 03:03 AM
As both a BA/MBA graduate and,later, a PhD graduate- the university has allowed me to intertwine education with my profession as a professional writer.And, during my doctoral work, to finish that degree while teaching organizational psychology at Oklahoma State University - Oklahoma City Campus. My published books are listed in Amazon ebooks..
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2017, 05:03 AM
I just celebrated today at CCU for my Doctorate of Business Administration..I love the school and the people thank you to all the staff......i recommend this University to all!!
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2017, 05:01 AM
As my 3rd online school, CCU is hands down the best I have experienced. Faculty and staff go out of their way to help, the education is relevant and engaging, payment options are spectacular. Thank you CCU!
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2017, 00:01 AM
This program is is rigorous IF you struggle motivating yourself to keep to a schedule. You must be willing to be disciplined in your studies and focus. It was great to finally finish the degree after a very slow start.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.