Logo White
Watch Demo

Caliber Home Loans- Christian Johnson

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Finance|Dallas, TX 75205

3100 Monticello Ave, Suite 150, Dallas, TX 75205

(214) 763-8767

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

American Commerce Mortgage
5.0
(4) · Finance

4676 Lakeview Ave #212

(714) 970-9700

2 people are looking at this business

Greenback Funding
5.0
(4) · Finance

2139 Tapo St STE 115

(805) 582-9400

7 people are looking at this business

Boag Carole Co.
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

9454 Wilshire Blvd # M16

(310) 273-0342

2 people are looking at this business

Monarch Funding
5.0
(6) · Finance

505 N villa real Dr #216

(714) 637-4140

5 people are looking at this business

Pacific Sunrise Mortgage
5.0
(5) · Finance

6608 Palm Ave

(951) 276-1800

5 people are looking at this business

Community Funding
5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

1780 Town and Country Dr # 108

(951) 736-9300

3 people are looking at this business

About

Unique properties, luxury properties, condos, single family, townhomes in the in-town neighborhoods including: Uptown, Highland Park, University Park, Preston Hollow, Kessler Park, M-Streets, Lakewood, Lake Highlands. *Caliber cannot accept mortgage loan applications or inquiries for properties located in New York through this site.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Nuncio on Facebook

4 months ago

11/06/2019, 01:27 AM
Christian and his team are consistently GREAT!! Their communication is fantastic, they meet or exceed their timeline commitments and they genuinely care about the client. I highly recommend Christian and his team!!
Misty Dawn Carruth on Facebook

5 months ago

10/01/2019, 02:13 AM
these guys Rock. so easy to deal with all questions answered, some before you can even think to ask them. they are fun too. I will always turn to them. Thank you Christian, and Team.
Geoff Kreiling on Facebook

5 months ago

09/25/2019, 06:44 AM
We used Christian and his team for our most recent refinance and the process was as smooth and painless as could be. Christian and the other Caliber team members we worked with, Kelly Thomas and Vince Headrick, were phenomenal. They responded to e-mails quickly and Christian's responsiveness to phone calls is so fast it's superhuman. I cannot recommend Christian and his team enough. If you don't contact him for your next home mortgage or refinance you are doing yourself a disservice.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mark Kenneth on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 06:13 AM
By far the fastest, most controlled closings I have ever had. I have closed 3 times with Christians team across 2 states and the process is so well managed and orchestrated. Thoroughly recommended.
Martha Voigt on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 00:40 AM
Christian Johnson is the best broker, hands down! Don’t finance or re-finance a home without working with Christian.
Erick P. Flatt on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 00:35 AM
Best mortgage broker and service in town. Christian and his team were extremely professional, efficient and very responsive. They will take great care of you!!
DeCarla Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 06:48 AM
I love working with Christian and his team at Caliber Home Loans. Christian has an amazing work ethic, always answers calls and emails promptly, and clients just love him! He has a streamlined process making the approval process a piece of cake. If you need a mortgage lender, I highly recommend Christian Johnson. -DeCarla Anderson
Kathy Hewitt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:32 AM
It’s nice having the confidence that Christian Johnson and his team always meet closing deadlines!
Sadia Khan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:17 AM
Christian Johnson and his team were awesome! They were very responsive and worked fast to get our closing done on time. As first time homeowners, the process can be daunting but having Christian there was a relief!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.