Logo White
Watch Demo

Cali Carting

Own this business?
3.9
77 reviews
|Consumer Services|Kearny, NJ 07032

450 Bergen Ave, Kearny, NJ 07032

(201) 991-5400

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Rubbish Removal and Debris
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

75 Chambers St

(212) 937-9744
Grand Sanitation
4.4
(90) · Consumer Services

1630 S 2nd St

(908) 222-1566

About

Cali Carting is a full-service solid waste and recycling company that offers commercial, industrial and residential collection services throughout northern New Jersey. In operation for more than over 25 years, it is a family-owned and operated company that provides commercial solid waste and recycling services for businesses and roll-off container services to contractors and homeowners. The company utilizes 10, 20 and 30 cubic yard containers for construction, demolition, and bulky and household waste. Cali Carting works with various commercial customers and municipalities to provide environment friendly collection services. It also sponsors several youth sports teams and is a member of the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
77 reviews
554
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
119
  
  • 46 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 31 Reviews3.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Love on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 12:02 PM
STAY AWAY!!!! this company ripped me off. charged me extra 100 dollars without warning ....
Business Response:

Our standard trip charge is $100 if we are unable to deliver or remove a dumpster when ordered to do so.

Respond to negative reviews
Richard Petroski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 07:40 AM
Thanks to Cali Carting for taking away whatever horrible , large , slimey , heavy garbage I put out .... they are sometimes noisey but when I look out the window it's always all gone���
Ajaz Ahmed Khan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 04:25 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Zeeshan Ansari on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 12:04 PM
For business, this company is too expensive. I just open my convenient store in Newark. I asked them for few garbage bags and card boards . I was told the price $80.00 for two bags and if I would include cart boards, $ 80.00 more. I cannot pay that much just for two bags $80.00? It doesn’t make any sense. Then I found Direct Waste Service. They give better price for both cart boards and bags.
Respond to negative reviews
Crystal Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 13:12 PM
I just want to send a HUGE SHOUT to the workers of CALI carting... Especially those who’s routes are by Chestnut and Laurel! This morning I mistakenly forgot to put my garbage on the street, the kind men seen it just a few feet away from the curb inside my low gate, and actually put my garbage out for me... I was just running to take it to the curb, but they beat me to the punch..being an exhausted mom of two little ones, sometimes things tend to slip my mind and his helpful little gesture this morning, helped me so much and started my day off in the right mood! Thank you Cali Carting and your workers for your continued professionalism!! And kindness!! True community business!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review, Crystal! We're very appreciative of your kind words and it's our absolute pleasure to help out!

Eugene Emde on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 09:27 AM
John Hogan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 13:00 PM
Katrina and Denise are always very helpful. They go out of their way to provide the best service that they can. Frank is a great driver that has helped with positioning the container and landing it on wood planks for me. Very reliable.
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5-Star review, John!

Clarivel Delgado on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:48 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Vinny LaManna on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:17 AM
The best all the way around, great services price and staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.