Logo White
Watch Demo

Caley, James Patrick Dds

Own this business?
4.0
35 reviews
|Dental|Redlands, CA 92373

419 Brookside Ave, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 798-5117

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanawalt Dental
4.9
(30) · Dental

2450 D St

(909) 593-4581

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. James Patrick Caley, DDS is a General Dentist with emphasis on Cosmetic Dentistry and General Anesthesia. Patients of all ages are welcome. We accept most Major dental PPO plans. Financing is also available. Dr. Caley is a board certified Dentist Anesthesiologist with 26 years experience serving the Redlands community. History Established in 1988. James Patrick Caley, D.D.S. University Dental Group General and Cosmetic Dentistry General Anesthesia Meet the Business Owner James C. Business Owner Dr. Caley has practiced in the Redlands area for 26 years and specializes in anxiety-free dentistry. He will sedate children, the mentally disabled and adults who are just plain scared

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
35 reviews
522
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 12 Reviews3.9Google
  • 4 Reviews1.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

9 months ago

02/12/2019, 03:25 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Joshua Hampton on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 11:27 AM
Called Jim on a Monday and my tooth was out Tuesday morning! Quick and painless. Great staff and so close to home. I’ll be back for sure! Thanks again for everything. See you soon.
Kara Harris on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 10:27 AM
I have to be honest that ive always been kinda scared of going to the dentist and with having M.S. and other health issues my teeth suffered. i tufted it out and found Mr. Caley D.D.S. *He is honestly truely amazing. His whole staff is Amazing. I highly recommend James Patrick Caley for a dentist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Stacey Miholick on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 04:40 AM
The office staff was very sweet and kind to my daughter for her 1st filing. I would highly recommend Dr. Caley.
Andrea Moe Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 11:55 AM
Dr. Caley was a God send! No nonsense and right to business! So grateful for his service!
Danelle Joy Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 07:31 AM
Best dentist, great staff, caring and very skilled.
Cory Weck on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 14:17 PM
My wife was terrified of dentists for years until we came across Dr. Caley. Now she actually enjoys going into the dentist office. Thank you Dr. Caley!
Rachael Renee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 12:26 PM
I haven't been seen yet but I woke up at 3am with a horrible tooth ache and messaged Dr Caley's office on FB and Margie was so amazing!! She got right back to me, was extremely caring and helpful and when I told her I had IEHP she treated me no different. The one reason I don't go see a dentist much anymore.. Because they always treat you horrible when they hear you have IEHP. I'm awaiting a call now from the Dr and feeling very hopeful and blessed to have finally found a great office!
Michael Monzon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2016, 03:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.