Logo White
Watch Demo

Caldwell Meats

Own this business?
4.9
139 reviews
|Restaurants|Caldwell, ID 83605

2609 Blaine St, Caldwell, ID 83605

(208) 455-1887

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Rick's Caldwell Meats LLC provides the Meat Bundles, Meat cuts, Jerky, Snow Cones in Caldwell, ID

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
139 reviews
5124
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jarrod Visser on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2014, 03:45 AM
Absolute best meat in Caldwell and their prices are very good.
Kristin Olson-Cullum on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2014, 05:13 AM
Best steaks around!
Jesus Duran on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2014, 01:38 AM
Buena carne buenos precios.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Stacy Johnston on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2014, 05:10 AM
Natasha Crichton on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2014, 04:05 AM
Great place, very friendly and very helpful in assisting you to stay with in your budget. Not to mention the meat is awesome, Highly recommended.
Tammy Buck on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2014, 08:31 AM
Kimmie RobbinsSchaper on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2014, 01:00 AM
I started going to Caldwell Meat'S last year ,My sister Lisa Robbins told me about them and I went to check them out I found great price's and even greater people they even found me Frog Leg's!
Kyle Patterson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2014, 08:05 AM
Always very friendly there and usually have exactly what I need. I smoke a lot of meat in the smoker and have never had a problem with the quality or anything. Best in Caldwell.
Honor Dupree on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2014, 08:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.