Logo White
Watch Demo

Caldwell Meats

Own this business?
4.9
139 reviews
|Restaurants|Caldwell, ID 83605

2609 Blaine St, Caldwell, ID 83605

(208) 455-1887

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Rick's Caldwell Meats LLC provides the Meat Bundles, Meat cuts, Jerky, Snow Cones in Caldwell, ID

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
139 reviews
5124
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 09:13 AM
My wife and I tried Gus's meats for the first time the other night. Wow, what a great steak. We had the hand cut top sirloin and it was better than any steak we have had from the super markets and better priced. Good job Gus and Helda.
Marlene Bean on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2015, 05:32 AM
Love this place! The quality if great, and Gus & his wife are very friendly. They will cut to your specifications.
Alex Nick on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2015, 06:54 AM
I love them. Their meat is amazing, Gus is amazing and so is his wife. They always have what I need for my crazy dinner, and Gus is always more then willing to cut ,grind or chopped up anything for me. I always know that I'm getting the freshest, best quality meat he has.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Sandra Buell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 06:39 AM
Best meats around town and great service very friendly and helpful
Yohena Joanna Castro on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2015, 01:37 AM
Great service, great meat! You will not be disappointed. Please give this local business a try. I think it is a gem. Great meats for carne asada mmmm!
Tracy Hopkins Regan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2014, 00:37 AM
I love everything about this place! The people are great and the food is even better with great prices!!!!!!!!!
Teresa Chamberlain on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2014, 01:40 AM
This place is amazing! Highly recommended their meat is delicious! I dont buy from grocery stores for my beef especially at all. Great customer service as well :-)
Margarita Cuellar on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2014, 01:46 AM
Belva Johnson Post on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2014, 07:37 AM
Not very often will a shop owner offer to pray for a customer's family. Awesome business!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.