Logo White
Watch Demo

Caldwell Meats

Own this business?
4.9
139 reviews
|Restaurants|Caldwell, ID 83605

2609 Blaine St, Caldwell, ID 83605

(208) 455-1887

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Rick's Caldwell Meats LLC provides the Meat Bundles, Meat cuts, Jerky, Snow Cones in Caldwell, ID

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
139 reviews
5124
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Wymore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 08:56 AM
Laura Valerio on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 04:18 AM
Awesome service with friendly and caring people. Meats are always fresh tasting and prices are great.
Danita Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 01:39 AM
I have been a customer for years! Excellent meat and exceptional, friendly and professional service.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
B.r. Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2016, 09:14 AM
Have got all my seafood and meat here for years...absolutely the best.....Bar none!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much. Those are very kind words. We'll see ya next time. Thanks again.

Abby Hudson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 00:53 AM
Jennifer Warn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2016, 03:46 AM
Karen Tinklenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 00:04 AM
Their meat is wonderful, service is great, and run by a beautiful God fearing husband and wife
Billy Robbins on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2015, 03:10 AM
Monique Rancourt Layton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 06:14 AM
We have been very pleased with the high quality of the meat and great prices. Their customer service is outstanding! I highly recommend this business.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.