Logo White
Watch Demo

Caldwell Meats

Own this business?
4.9
139 reviews
|Restaurants|Caldwell, ID 83605

2609 Blaine St, Caldwell, ID 83605

(208) 455-1887

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Rick's Caldwell Meats LLC provides the Meat Bundles, Meat cuts, Jerky, Snow Cones in Caldwell, ID

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
139 reviews
5124
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa AndJosh on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 07:12 AM
The Best customer service and local! Chorizo is the best since the labor camp left us. Everything you get here is the best quality and price! Jerky is delish!
Amy Chavez- Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 08:35 AM
Best meat and customer service in town!! Can't beat the quality and price!!
Sarah Greeley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 00:11 AM
Awesome Service... the owner took the time to answer all of my questions. Very reasonable prices... with great quality meat. I️ will buy all my meat from here from now on.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Casey-Shauna Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 06:01 AM
Rafael Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 04:42 AM
Great place best quality selection around. New products arriving soon!
Ronda Jennings on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2017, 08:59 AM
Excellent customer service. I've been a customer for 4 years. Know me by name. Great business
Sarah Fauth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 06:07 AM
Pam Meloche on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 05:14 AM
Kenya Daniel Eckhaiser on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 07:32 AM
I love the freshness of the meats.excellent customer service. Great pricing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.