Logo White
Watch Demo

Caldwell Meats

Own this business?
4.9
139 reviews
|Restaurants|Caldwell, ID 83605

2609 Blaine St, Caldwell, ID 83605

(208) 455-1887

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Rick's Caldwell Meats LLC provides the Meat Bundles, Meat cuts, Jerky, Snow Cones in Caldwell, ID

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
139 reviews
5124
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Warren on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 02:57 AM
Love this place and the people whom own it are wonderful as well! Highly recommend!!
Tina Chambers on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2013, 06:22 AM
I truly love this place good prices very clean and very polite people
Connie Cardenalli on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2013, 06:01 AM
Thank you so much for the good service, we received for our church dinner and meat was wonderful, thank you
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Tarry N Ashleigh Meligan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2013, 01:57 AM
Wonderful place!! Meat is amazing and the service is beyond excellent!! Its the ONLY place we buy our meats anymore.
Penny Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2013, 05:13 AM
great meat and good prices
Jonathan Hart on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2013, 04:23 AM
I stopped by the first time today. Just the customer service was worth the drive. We had the pork steaks last night and they were wonderful.
Josh Scholl on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2013, 05:19 AM
The best meat! I drive 40 miles to get there bacon and steaks
Tasha Johns on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2013, 01:28 AM
I shop there often. The cod was so good! Awesome weekly specials. Gus and his wife are like friends. I've only heard positive fed back from my clients I've sent over there.
Karma Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 03:15 AM
I am totally spoiled with the meat from Caldwell Meats & Seafood!!! I don't like meat from anywhere else now. LOVE IT!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.