Logo White
Watch Demo

Caldwell Bills & Petrilli Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28226

7800 Providence Rd # 205, Ste 205, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 543-7001

https://arboretumdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(63) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
About

We offer some of the latest in dental technologies, such as digital x-rays, intra-oral cameras, and the most current dental materials. We want you to feel great about your smile and oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Bellegue Halbeisen on Facebook

9 months ago

09/20/2019, 09:58 AM
These Doc’s are the best in the business! This Wednesday I had the worst tooth ache ever and they were all book but made the time to see me! Doctor Bill’s and Dr. Caldwell tag teamed and got me comfortable again! “People don’t care how much you know, until they know how much you care”! BTW My front teeth were done by Dr. Bills!!! theycare #bestdentist #love
Melissa Stormont on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 21:37 PM
They’ve been my dentists the past 14 years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Business Response:

Thank you We apologize for inclement weather and change in schedule!

Justin Rigsbee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:03 AM
The best Dental office hands down!! I have been going since I was a young child and would never go anywhere else!!
Business Response:

Thanks Justin!

Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Marissa Spadafora Ziozios on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 04:07 AM
I have been coming here and seeing Dr.Bills for 18 years now, I grew up at this dentistry! It's not too often you hear someone say "I love going to the dentist." :-) Dr.Bills is the best, he has done absolute wonders on my teeth over the years. I have nothing but great things to say about this place! Sarah is the sweetest!! Donna has been my hygienist for the past few years and she is more than amazing! Thank you Caldwell, Bills & Petrilli for being the best!
Business Response:

Thank you Marissa!!

Gregg-Jenny Huether on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 03:55 AM
Carmen Marino-Lima on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2016, 06:10 AM
Heather Tallent on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 16:02 PM
Susan Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2016, 04:29 AM
I've been seeing these dentists for 24 years and they are the BEST!! I travel form Monroe and if I ever moved would come back just for my cleanings, that is how good they are. :)
Business Response:

Thanks Susan!

Nikki McBride on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2015, 04:44 AM
Fabulous practice!! Received a thank you note after my first visit!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.