Logo White
Watch Demo

Calavera Tattoo Company

Own this business?
5.0
266 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

320 E Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

(305) 519-3210

http://www.calaveratattoocompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

High Spirits Tattoo Company
5.0
(145) · Beauty

5100 W Commercial Blvd

(754) 701-4898

2 people are looking at this business

Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
5.0
(4) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089

1 person is looking at this business

Gauntlet Tattoo
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009
Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
5.0
(291) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625
Tattoo Loco
5.0
(32) · Beauty

5755 W Flagler St #210

635350524

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our business specializes in making you look and feel better than you ever have before in your life ! We are well versed in all tattoo styles and also provide the very best in men's grooming services . From American traditional to black and grey realism , we got you ! Tapers and fades to Mohawks and pompadours , we got you ! You'll always be feeling better after a visit to our shop, it's our guarantee ....

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
266 reviews
5235
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews4.9Google
  • 121 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Oneal on Facebook

12 days ago

08/11/2019, 01:09 AM
Rory always gets the cut right!!
Jessica Schwartz on Facebook

17 days ago

08/05/2019, 04:03 AM
Raven worked a straight miracle on my hair. She is seriously talented. Amazed and so happy!
Andy Payne on Facebook

20 days ago

08/02/2019, 14:45 PM
Excellent place for tattoos too
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joel Wilkerson on Facebook

a month ago

07/21/2019, 19:46 PM
Too awesome! The shop is amazing. Alex did tattoos for my wife and I. She did an outstanding job. Stayed a little late to finish us that night. We will be back. Go and check them out.
Paulo E Selma Rossi on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 03:34 AM
Very talented Artists that make you feel as a long time friend. The shop is an attraction, full of antiques and tattoo designs. I did my first tattoo with KS and and in a short time I now have 6 all done by him. And there's a detail: I come all the way from Brazil because this is THE tattoo place in South Florida!
Roy D Hollar on Facebook

3 months ago

06/07/2019, 05:55 AM
Rory is a excellent barber few can do a straight razor these days with out cutting me
Laura Cabezas on Facebook

4 months ago

05/02/2019, 11:40 AM
Very cool shop! Has a nice vibe.
Kayla Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

04/04/2019, 01:01 AM
Had an awesome experience! Got an awesome tattoo done by Kris from the Get What You Get Machine, and couldn't be happier!
Amalisha De Loughary on Facebook

6 months ago

03/06/2019, 17:27 PM
Taylor provided the most amazing experience! Very well educated in his profession and informative throughout the process. His passions show through, and I could not be happier with the finished piece. Thank you to everyone over there!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.