Logo White
Watch Demo

Calabrese Law Associates

Own this business?
4.7
39 reviews
|Legal|Boston, MA 02108

1 BOSTON PLACE Suite 2600, Ste 2600, Boston, MA 02108

(617) 340-6623

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Calabrese Law Associates is a full service Boston-based law firm that offers industry-leading legal representation in the areas of civil litigation and trial practice, appellate litigation, real estate law and construction law, contract preparation and negotiation, administrative law and government regulations. In all areas of practice, the lawyers at Calabrese Law Associates provide the insight, commitment to excellence, and dedication to client service needed for our clients to achieve their goals. The firm maintains offices in Boston, Massachusetts and Burlington, Massachusetts. Call 617-340-6623 for a free legal consultation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
39 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.6Google
  • 14 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim B on BBB

2 months ago

07/10/2019, 03:46 AM
I used Calabrese Law Associates to accomplish some legal issues in the Real Estate area. I am from Texas and needed to do this remotely as the properties were in the Boston Area. Once I contacted the law firm, I felt that I was in the hands of professionals. Every interaction was exact and precise in how things were handled, and expedited to my satisfaction. Billing was timely and appropriate as well. I thoroughly will recommend Calabrese to anyone who asks as well as anyone who needs their services.
*** **
Business Response:

***: Thank you. It was a pleasure to work with you.

Ayo O on BBB

6 months ago

03/18/2019, 01:16 AM
Peter and Keri took on a complex case, that was not properly handled by our previous lawyer. They were very professional, thorough and empathetic; very rare characters exhibited by most law professionals.
I highly recommend Calabrese Law Associates.
Linda Chrusciel on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2019, 03:14 AM
Do you mind spending a LOT of money, getting no results after years, then Peter is your man!😣Incompetent, expensive and no results!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
ld on BBB

8 months ago

01/28/2019, 04:19 AM
Calabrese Law did a fantastic job for me. My company was being sued, unjustly based in false accusations. Frankly, I'd never been sued and didn't understand how this could happen!
Peter Calabrese was calm and clear about how the process unfolds, how the legal system works, what to expect, and what was not realistic.
Because Peter was knowledgeable and pragmatic, he helped me to stay calm throughout a potentially stressful situation. I never lost a moment's sleep because I knew Peter's experience and expertise would lead to an acceptable resolution.
Ultimately, we were able to settle the case with an outcome that meets my business needs. I can't thank Peter enough for his guidance and assista
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review of our firm's services.

Laura W on BBB

10 months ago

11/29/2018, 06:05 AM
I had a tricky situation with my condo and a foreclosed neighbor.Attorney Calabrese was very professional and quickly responded to my needs.
Business Response:

Thank you. It was a pleasure to work with you and I’m glad your matter has been resolved.

Mark J on BBB

a year ago

10/22/2018, 05:48 AM
I inherited a business that was leasing space to tenants when my Dad passed last year. Soon after they were accused of violating city several ordinances. When the city sued me along with the tenants, being from out of state, I had to find an attorney to represent me. I read all of the reviews I could find online and decided to hire Peter Calabrese from Calabrese Law Associates, mostly because of their credentials, reviews, and the professional look of their website. I could not have hired a better law firm. Not being from the city where the business resides and not having dealt with these politicians, he had to build relationships with them quickly. Peter has a calm confident demeanor that p...  more>>
A. Moraes on BBB

a year ago

05/02/2018, 09:15 AM
I hired Calabrese Law Associates, P.C. to help me get my money back from a job poorly executed by a contractor. Mr. Peter Calabrese got me my refund and some extra money that covered the repairs and lawyers costs.
Thank you Peter for been always very professional and quick to responde.
Jackelyn DeMarco on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 05:08 AM
Eric Branson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2016, 02:04 AM
I am a developer and have worked with Calabrese Law Associates a few times for the last few yrs. I retained the firm specifically to prepare a number of contracts that were used to facilitate my company's purchase of vacate lots of land, to outline the duties of contractors who would perform the construction work, and finally the sale of the developments. The firm has helped my business greatly over the years and each time I work with them it is a great experience. On one occasion a dispute arose between my company and the seller of land after I agreed to purchase the land for development. In fact, the seller tried to change the terms of the agreement by increasing the final sale price. Atto...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.