Logo White
Watch Demo

Cakes U Crave

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Restaurants|Missouri City, TX 77459

21 Combwell Garden, Ste 40, Missouri City, TX 77459

(281) 778-1528

http://www.cakesucrave.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Cakesucrave has come to be one of the best known bakeries in the area. Our love for baking and cakes spills onto everything we do. Essentially, we live to bake and love creating delicious treats for any occasion. Our culinary and baking staff has years of experience creating all sorts of cakes and cake sculptures. From cupcake towers and tiered birthday cakes to themed wedding cakes, our portfolio is filled with satisfied customers. For us, there is something special about designing and baking cakes. Whether for a special event, wedding, or holiday party, we love that our cakes make people smile. We feel connected to everyone that orders from us, as well as thankful.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Missy Morales on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/10/2020, 03:21 AM
    Absolutely the best cakes!
    Ericka Hill on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/17/2019, 16:24 PM
    Candis did our wedding cake last year. It was sooo good! Everyone loved it!
    Noreen Foley Covey on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/05/2019, 10:22 AM
    Fantastic cakes, delicious & always beautiful!! Custom orders available. The cupcake basket is the best! You must try the strawberry cake- so yummy!! We love Cakes U Crave!!
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Jennifer Zedaker on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/05/2019, 04:41 AM
    The treats are delicious and the staff is very nice and friendly.
    Michelle Beckett-Ansa on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/28/2019, 05:22 AM
    Love this bakery and their cakes!
    Angel Maria Lewis on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/26/2019, 02:37 AM
    she has a great selection and knows her stuff! She gave us several suggestions for our wedding cake and we landed on a combination she told us about and fell in love. we cant wait for october to see the final outcome!!!
    Deepal Shah-Zamora on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/03/2018, 05:03 AM
    Candis is amazing at her job! She was always prompt to communicate with me up to the week of the wedding. Her prices are very reasonable. Her cakes are delicious and beautifully decorated. She truly tries to make each cake as if it was for her own event. I would HIGHLY recommend her!
    Ekene on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/24/2017, 01:24 AM
    Our wedding coordinator referred us to Candis for our wedding cake. It was absolutely one of the BEST referrals we received! Candis made us a 4 tier almond flavor cake - EVERYBODY loved it!! Even non-cake eaters went away eating 2 slices! Was so happy to hear everyone enjoyed the cake as much as we did and we only had very little to take home. You will be so happy choosing Cakes U Crave Houston!
    Jalisa Whitfield on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/24/2017, 02:18 AM
    Thank you Candice, you really made our Birthday! Me my daughter's cakes were so Beautiful and Delicious! Every detail was perfect! Thanks being so kind and professional!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Jalisa. Both cakes were fun to make and I'm glad you enjoyed it😀

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.