Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cake Lady

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
282 reviews
|Bakeries|Houston, TX 77546

1302 S Friendswood Dr, Houston, TX 77546

(281) 482-3072

http://www.thecakeladybakery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14639 Bellaire Blvd

(281) 495-8087

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Bakeries

105 S 2nd St

(281) 471-2030
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

6222 Vinewood Ln

(281) 780-3010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Bakeries

North Harris County

(281) 537-6129

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Fast Food

512 14th St

(409) 763-5500

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(172) · Restaurants

908 E Main St

(281) 338-0446

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in custom decorated cakes for all occasions. Weddings and grooms cakes, custom cakes for birthdays, baby and wedding showers, corporate events, Graduations, or for any celebration you may have. We also offer a full line of cupcakes, cookies, pies and assorted fresh baked goods!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
282 reviews
5182
  
421
  
314
  
211
  
141
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Ann Hepworth review for Cake Lady
Tara Ann Hepworth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 08:42 AM
Great place to get goodies or a cake My sons bday cake was delish and right on point with decorating
Business Response:

Thank you Tara!

Zoë Elizabeth review for Cake Lady
Zoë Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 20:00 PM
Today we celebrated my daughter’s 3rd birthday, but having a hectic retail work life I totally let a cake slip my mind! Nonetheless when I called The Cake Lady Bakery yesterday I was not expecting to pick up a total MASTERPIECE today! My family has been getting cakes from The Cake Lady Bakery since I was young! I will never get my cakes anywhere else! Thank you for making a wonderful memory for my daughter!
Business Response:

We are so glad she loved it! Thank you Zoe!

Melinda Gray Vaughn Baltrukevich review for Cake Lady
Melinda Gray Vaughn Baltrukevich on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 02:34 AM
Everything is good vbvvvvvvvvbbbbbbbbbbb
Business Response:

Thank you Melinda!

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Monica Joffrion Stansberry review for Cake Lady
Monica Joffrion Stansberry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 18:11 PM
Georgia loved her pup treat from The Cake Lady. 🐾🐾
Business Response:

😍 this makes our day!

Valerie Ventresca review for Cake Lady
Valerie Ventresca on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 01:31 AM
Thank you for my delicious and beautiful birthday cake!! Everybody loved it. absolutely perfect as always 🤗
Business Response:

Thank you Valerie! It was our honor to be a part of your big day!

Jennifer Wood review for Cake Lady
Jennifer Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 21:36 PM
Best wedding cake I’ve ever had!
Bev Vaughan review for Cake Lady
Bev Vaughan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 21:28 PM
I needed a last minute specialty cake for a corporate milestone celebration. I happened on The Cake Lady Bakery via a Google search. I'm so glad I did, the artwork was almost a mirror of what I requested (Arabic writing). More importantly, the cake was outstanding! The staff is helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this bakery.
Business Response:

Bev give the girls a call at the bakery today and let them know what you want, if we have the time we would love to make you a batch of anything you want! We love new ideas! If we are super busy try on a Tuesday ;)

Debbie Danford review for Cake Lady
Debbie Danford on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 02:44 AM
They have so many delicious goodies, it's hard to choose a favorite! I'll take one of everything please!
Business Response:

Thank you Debbie!

Jennifer Rojas review for Cake Lady
Jennifer Rojas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 10:22 AM
Love!
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.