Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cajun Assembly

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Furniture Assembly|Sunset, LA 70584

870 Savoie Rd, Sunset, LA 70584

(337) 418-0774

https://www.cajunassembly.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Now offering bounce house and waterslide rentals. We offer playsets assembly, playground equipment, swing sets installation, playground installation and assembly, playground construction, and swing sets assembly. Our children playground construction services are always delivered on time and within your budget. We are known to install the best playsets on both commercials and residential properties. Our experts are ever dedicated to providing exceptional solutions and exceed your expectations. We never make compromises with the quality of our work. That is why every client we have served comes back. Our main goal is to meet every demand of our clients and leave them satisfied. Moreover, you c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madelene Boudreaux on Facebook

4 months ago

03/28/2021, 02:00 AM
Daniel is very reliable and does great work! He is very mindful of making it top notch! We are very pleased with our new play set! The grandkids love it!
Susan Robin on Facebook

5 months ago

02/28/2021, 11:11 AM
Super quick and professional! Assembled a playset that would have taken my husband and I at least 3 days to assemble. He did it in 3 hours. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thanks for the business and the review. It was a pleasure working with you and your husband.

Donna Powell on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2021, 01:04 AM
Cajun Assembly did an amazing job installing our Gorilla play set, replacing the one Hurricane Laura destroyed. They stayed in touch with me throughout my ordeal with the swing set getting damaged during shipping, and waiting on a replacement to arrive and were able to install our set just days after it arrived. The crew arrived on time and were finished by the time I got home from work! If you’re thinking of installing a set yourself, save yourself the stress and let the pros do it. Worth every penny! Thank y’all so much!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Lauren Drerup Stokes on Facebook

7 months ago

12/18/2020, 00:19 AM
I have never been more pleased with a contractor and his crew. From the first time I contacted Cajun Assembly, they were extremely responsive and professional. They contacted me the days before assembly and even made sure our kids weren’t home before arriving since the swing set was a surprise! They were efficient and very kind. Would 1000% recommend to anyone needing assembly services! They sure made Santa (kids’ grandfather) and our family so very happy!!
Business Response:

We appreciate the business and the kind words. Thank you

Ashley Rudd Sellers on Facebook

9 months ago

11/01/2020, 01:07 AM
I contacted Cajun Assembly to assemble a Playset that I had ordered online! They were very quick to respond, very professional, and were able to get me scheduled and the job completed very quickly! We are very happy with the job and will definitely use them again in the future!!!
Kaile Blouin Scioneaux on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 13:29 PM
I did quite a bit of searching before choosing Cajun Assembly to design and build our new playset. We wanted something well built, customized and that would last us for a long time. Daniel’s attitude alone was enough for us to choose him to do the job. He was sincere, motivated, and professional. His communication was great and his product and craftsmanship were top notch. His attention to detail was exactly what we were looking for and our playset is exactly what we wanted. We get a ton of compliments on it (even from my 40 year carpenter dad) and we never hesitate to recommend Cajun Assembly!
Kasie Kim Pitre on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 06:35 AM
Wonderful service and AMAZING playsets!! We orederd a playset for Christmas and Cajun Assembly did not disappoint. The playset is super fun and SUPER sturdy. Fun for the whole family, adults included!!! Highly recommended 😊
Misty Jo Dupre on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 02:32 AM
Thanking Cajun Assembly for putting up our Christmas Present! Great job! I definitely recommend them !
Brandy Deroche Ledet on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 01:59 AM
Cajun Assembly did an amazing job installing a playground set for my family. They were professional, courteous and got the job done quickly and efficiently. The area they created for the playset with rubber mulch and borders came out great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for playground assembly needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.