Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caiola Stellato Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Government|Bayonne, NJ 07002

691 Avenue C, Bayonne, NJ 07002

(201) 436-2645

https://www.stellatofuneralhomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(6) · Government

105 Grove St #1

(973) 233-0600
5.0
(4) · Libraries

165 Bevier Rd

(732) 445-3854
5.0
(3) · Libraries

426 W 160th St

(212) 928-9525
5.0
(2) · Town Hall

1270 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 888-2600
5.0
(1) · Public Services & Government

245 Park Ave Fl 39

(212) 672-1786
5.0
(44) · Waste Management Solutions

13 James St

(908) 248-4285

2 people are looking at this business

About

Caiola Stellato Funeral Home is located at 691 Avenue C, Bayonne, NJ. This business specializes in Funerals & Memorials and Government.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Marie review for Caiola Stellato Funeral Home
Valerie Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:37 AM
We would like to thank Caiola-Stellato Funeral Home for the compassion and professionalism shown to our family with the recent passing of our mom/grandmother. A special thank you to Vinnie Caiola who guided us from start to finish in such a caring and professional way to say our final goodbye. Vinnie, we appreciate you and your staff. Thank you, The family of Jean Braikovich
Roe Macaluso review for Caiola Stellato Funeral Home
Roe Macaluso on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 17:00 PM
Beautiful State of the Arts Funeral Parlor! Excellent and Quick Caring Service. I'm amazed every time driving by on Avenue C how well maintained the grounds are not only the outside but the inside is gorgeous. They even have a room where children can wait for there parents to pay their respect to the deceased. My family members know that this is our Funeral Home we will be using going forward. Keep up the great work Vinnie! Roe Capodice Macaluso
Libby Lodge review for Caiola Stellato Funeral Home
Libby Lodge on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 11:11 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kamm Lodge review for Caiola Stellato Funeral Home
Kamm Lodge on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 10:17 AM
First off, let us say that our experience at the Caiola-Stellato Funeral Home was well managed and very professionally handled from start to finish. Vinnie Caiola displayed great compassion toward the family and was involved throughout the entire service. His presence was noticed but never intrusive. The funeral home itself was beautifully maintained and the layout allowed for movement and provided locations for private conversation. We would highly recommend Caiola-Stellato Funeral Home. Sincerely, Libby (Vergaretti) & Kamm Lodge
Anna Bellifemine Stellato review for Caiola Stellato Funeral Home
Anna Bellifemine Stellato on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2015, 07:59 AM
Kerri Lynn Themba review for Caiola Stellato Funeral Home
Kerri Lynn Themba on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2015, 17:08 PM
Jessica Olmo review for Caiola Stellato Funeral Home
Jessica Olmo on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2015, 14:44 PM
Dan Cohen review for Caiola Stellato Funeral Home
Dan Cohen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2015, 08:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.