Logo White
Watch Demo

Cafecito Organico

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
11 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Los Angeles, CA 90004

534 N Hoover St, Corner of Bellevue, Los Angeles, CA 90004

(213) 550-3738

https://cafecitoorganico.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

15450 Fairfield Ranch Rd

(909) 393-1834

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Coffee & Tea

1548 Adams Ave

(714) 444-2917
5.0
(4) · Fast Food

440 N La Cienega Blvd

(310) 909-8459

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Restaurants

2281 W 205th St Unit 101

(310) 328-3336
5.0
(4) · Coffee & Tea

2000 N Hollywood Way

(818) 845-2711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

6333 W 3rd St

(323) 857-0461
About

Espresso and Coffee Beverages

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
11 reviews
57
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.8Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
pjmsince1990 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/01/2019, 06:42 AM
Great for a study/work session, people watch, or hang out with friends. Location: On the one hand, it is a few blocks away from Sunset Blvd. which means that there is not that many other places (restaurants, coffee shops, stores) to go to. However, I believe that part of its charm is that it is a bit away from Sunset Blvd. and one could really enjoy the location if one wants to work/study or hang out with friends. The People: Probably my favorite barista in Silver Lake. I do appreciate a good sense of humor and the barista had it. The Drinks: I got a vanilla iced-latte. It had a bit more ice than I'd prefer (I would probably ask for less ice next time) but the drink itself was good, I would order it again. Work/Study: This is a great spot to study/work. If you come early enough you can get some of the 'better spots,' but even the 'not-so good spots' to sit in are still pretty good spots. It is part of the charm of this place. The Venue: Yes; it's an instagram-friendly spot. You have three different areas to sit (outdoors as shown in the pictures, then there is a semi-outdoor area where one can people watch, and then some seats in the street). Having options is great. Extras: Sitting on the couch in the far back and enjoying the breeze of the wind while reading a book is an absolute pleasure. I recommend. Upshot: I think I might come to this coffee shop a few times a month. It certainly has what one needs in order to have a productive work/study session, or a nice hang out with friends.
pjmsince1990 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/01/2019, 04:18 AM
Great for a study/work session, people watch, or hang out with friends. Location: On the one hand, it is a few blocks away from Sunset Blvd. which means that there is not that many other places (restaurants, coffee shops, stores) to go to. However, I believe that part of its charm is that it is a bit...More
JiggeeJon on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 08:17 AM
Quaint cafe to unwind at Love the ambience and setting. Quaint place to unwind in your own thoughts over a cuppa! There’s an indoor and outdoor setting, so suit yourselves. Decent coffee and hipster layout.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
AriesXin on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 09:02 AM
Golden Hour Stand-up Comedy (Free) Every Sunday Night An outdoor stand-up comedy club outside of a Cafe. They have stand-ups every Sunday featuring several comics. Not only do they not charge you for watching the performance, they also have free hotdogs and chocolate. And because it’s very casual, you can come and leave at any time. I’ve only been there once, and I would say different comics have different senses of humor, and I find some of them funny and others not.
LHOVancouver on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/15/2017, 01:27 AM
Authentic Italian Coffee with Australian (Melbourne) DNA... Enjoyed the Socal Flat White (quad shot) and the croissant and chocolate/Blueberry scone with friends. Very authentic italian style coffees with the Melbourne feel. Pricing is good with Espressos and Italian Coffees ranging from 3-5$ and pastries at $3.25. Really can't get much better. Staff friendly and engaging. Not stuck up or too hipster, even though this definitely is a hip coffee joint. Good luck and enjoy
sophieleroy450 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 07:36 AM
Pour un petit dej en douceur Très bon café et bonnes viennoiseries. Terrasse \ jardin calme et décontracté sur le côté du café pour travailler, se poser.
geoffbund on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 04:42 AM
Great coffee and everything else The coffee here is excellent and the service is good and expeditious. It also has ample quiet and calm outdoor seating. This is my favorite coffee shop in Los Angeles.
Jeffrey P on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

12/06/2016, 07:37 AM
coffee smile and relax caféCito Organico is a cute tiny little coffee place in Los Angles close to the edge of silver lake. they have their own coffee blends and have locations in malibu Cost Mesa and Anaheim. not too far from the buzz in Silverlake Junction and intelligentsia coffee this place is a must go to.. no scene no pretense, just coffee and yummy snacks. the coffee is served with a smile and no attitude. thank God. and if there is a line it moves fast.. unlike other places in silver lake. but... This little eclectic tiny hole in the wall is a gem of a place. It's easy to hang out and relax with the outdoor patio. its an easy location to find because its tucked into the neighborhood. the other day I just wanted to have a macchiato. Additionally this is made with espresso one shot ....and a dollop of steamed milk however here they had a little bit more milk and I found it to be absolutely delicious.. i think its because of their special roast of coffee beans. i went back a few times since, because i know i can get a coffee and relax.. a friend wanted to try Squirl. which is down the street.. at 8 am on a saturday there was a line and it didnt move at all.... i was so happy to know i could leave and go to CafeCito Organico get coffee and a snack, and enjoy myself. Tip; parking can be hard in this neighborhood there is a green curb would usually short-term parking however is this is not Obeyed all the time... pastry items and stuff to go the staff is very friendly just know if you're cutting through this neighborhood during rush hour just stop and have a coffee
Molli M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/09/2016, 01:24 AM
Best coffee in a great neighborhood. The coffee is super delicious and the drinks are well crafted. A good space to meet up or to go and write.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.