Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cafe Rumba

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
753 reviews
|Peruvian|Bellingham, WA 98225

1140 N State St, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 746-8280

https://caferumbabham.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
753 reviews
5584
  
4112
  
319
  
213
  
18
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Hewett review for Cafe Rumba
Brian Hewett on Facebook

8 months ago

04/10/2021, 11:19 AM
Really good food. Great size too
Amy Witt review for Cafe Rumba
Amy Witt on Facebook

10 months ago

02/18/2021, 09:27 AM
Man, I ate here for the first time about 3 weeks ago and let me tell you, I dream about the food here and can’t wait to come back and try more stuff. The flavors are out of this world. I regret waiting so long to try it. The staff is also super friendly!
Mike Sloan review for Cafe Rumba
Mike Sloan on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2021, 03:55 AM
I just want to say that as my birthday meal this, once again, was the right choice. The chicken is always tender, the chorizo blasting with flavor without going hard on the heat, and the sauce they make is just amazing. I'll be back soon. Thank you for the top notch food
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jhonny Valdivia review for Cafe Rumba
Jhonny Valdivia on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 04:14 AM
Delicious peruavian sandwich
Austin Taylor Burke review for Cafe Rumba
Austin Taylor Burke on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 05:57 AM
Food. Atmosphere. Food. Staff. Food. Did I mention food? 10/10. So freaking good.
Jorge Jesse Cantu review for Cafe Rumba
Jorge Jesse Cantu on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 01:39 AM
taste = goooooooooooooood
Jean S Ryan review for Cafe Rumba
Jean S Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 03:44 AM
Isn't it funny how a restaurant can exist in town for years, yet you never quite get around to visiting? Today, finally, I went to lunch with my daughter and discovered I've been missing a gem. My daughter had a Peruano sandwich-yam, avocado, mozzarella cheese, roasted tomato, spinach, huacatay, aji amarillo and I had the amazing potatoes. I will be back and soon.
Dave Martinsen review for Cafe Rumba
Dave Martinsen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 02:29 AM
got the #5 pulled pork sandwich, very good, nice kick of spice but not too much to ruin the sandwich. AWESOME bread, loved the dressing that came with the salad!
Alison Sizemore review for Cafe Rumba
Alison Sizemore on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 08:54 AM
Friendly staff and amazing food
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.