Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
190 reviews
|Restaurants|New York, NY 10011

2 W 19th St, New York, NY 10011

(212) 929-2602

http://cafepraguenewyork.com

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(274) · Czech

3111 23rd Ave

(718) 626-0430
About

Step in and take a deep breath. Smell the fresh brewing coffee, the home-made CZECH soups, mouth-watering sandwiches and delicious home-baked CZECH pastry. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, we promise to satisfy your every taste no matter what your crave is. Smile, as all your worries melt away, and enjoy the old-world scenery. As you are experiencing such never-ending satisfaction, just know that In Caf

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
190 reviews
5117
  
454
  
315
  
23
  
11
  
  • 113 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.3Google
  • 34 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaroslav Janáček on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 04:57 AM
Výborná svíčková, Škoda že už ji nezopakujeme �
Lenka Kol on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2016, 10:33 AM
Very authentic! Specialty Czech dishes were so delicious, just like in my motherland!!! Keep going back for more!!!
777christerw on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

11/03/2016, 14:57 PM
Cosy atmosphere Quick stop in a cosy atmosphere and fresh Czech beer with small snacks. Great staff and Happy hour on the draft buy 1 get 2
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Carlos CZ on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2016, 04:29 AM
Jidlo supr jen by obsluha mohla mluvit cesky :D ale samozrejme nemam co vytknout..supr
Denisa Leone on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2016, 16:47 PM
Olga Konečná on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2016, 12:05 PM
Edush777 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/26/2016, 06:46 AM
Perfect service Reminds me of home - the food and beer. Apart from a latino fella serving us - and mind you, he was super polite and efficient, very nice - the whole place reminds me of the place I come from. Krusovice served to perfection, knedlo-vepro-zelo amazing! Well recommended!
franeli123 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/26/2016, 06:35 AM
Rico desayuno! Es un lugar acogedor y de bonitos detalles. El café es bueno y hay buenas opciones para desayuno. Yo pedí bagel con salmón y mi compañera un chocolatin. Estuvo bien y la atencion amable.
Luis Naupari on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2016, 06:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.