Logo White
Watch Demo

Cafe Platano

Own this business?
4.5
964 reviews
|Salvadoran|Oakland, CA 94704

2042 University Ave, Oakland, CA 94704

(510) 704-0325

https://www.cafeplatano.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This company offers a dining room with bar/lounge.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
964 reviews
5572
  
4216
  
359
  
217
  
119
  
81 reviews have no rating
  • 742 Reviews4.5Google
  • 216 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pahola Dador on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 06:44 AM
Everything we ordered was delicious 😋! Loved the mix plates! I got two pupusas with a bomb avocado 🥑 salad 🥗
Jennifer Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 04:53 AM
We enjoyed it so much! Excellent food. The curtido and salsa are to die for! We even bought a bottle of the salsa to go :)
Grace Yzie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 06:04 AM
#salvadorianfood is amazingly good � #Salpicon [ chilled finely chopped beef seasoned with lime , mint leaves, and onions], #Platanos [fried plantains, red refried beans and sour cream] & #Ruvuelta con Queso �� #pupusas ���
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Angel-Jaime E Idalia Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:22 AM
Giuliani Josimar Alvarenga on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 07:58 AM
The best place to get atol de elote. And of course, the pupusas are on point!
Giuli Josimar Alvarenga on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 03:11 AM
The best place to get atol de elote. And of course, the pupusas are on point!
Reynita Ascencio on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 04:46 AM
Me pareció. Aceptable. Fui. Por q ya había visitado el de Tracy y me pareció muy bien. Pero en este. Pedimos limon. Porque mi orden fue una sopa de camarón I como de mal genio. Nos dijeron. Una orden ? I pues nos cobraron. Aparte por más limón. Pues de eso. Q nos cobraron. Pues pasa. Pero de mal manera. No me párese. Fue un. Muchacho. Q nos atendió esta en el lado de las bebidas.
Raider Rob Reyna on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 00:44 AM
Edenilson Rodriguez Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 05:54 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.