Logo White
Watch Demo

Cafe Platano

Own this business?
4.5
870 reviews
|Restaurants|Oakland, CA 94704

2042 University Ave, Oakland, CA 94704

(510) 704-0325

https://www.cafeplatano.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
870 reviews
5550
  
4209
  
355
  
216
  
117
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 709 Reviews4.5Google
  • 155 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonya Moran on Facebook

6 months ago

01/25/2020, 05:49 AM
buena comida salvadoreña siii
Veronica Martinez on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2020, 06:24 AM
es miprimera vez.bicitando.este Restaurant. muy buena.comida buena.atencion..y muy bonito❤
Victoria Lopez on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 06:19 AM
Toda la comida que he probado me gusta
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Joannie Leach on Facebook

7 months ago

12/21/2019, 03:58 AM
Nice atmosphere, delicious food and perfect service.
Veronica Duarte on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2019, 00:00 AM
El servicio es excelente. La comida está deliciosa, probamos de todo! ( pasteles, pupusas, yuca, pupusas) les recomiendo el budín como postre. ❤️❤️👏🏼👏🏼 Un ambiente muy agradable.
Deanna Patrick on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 04:11 AM
Papusas are delish, go try some!
Glenda Barrera on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 03:03 AM
mar y tierra, exquisitamente sabroso!
Brenda Carcamo Spagnol on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 03:08 AM
The best salvadorian food I ever tried. Everything we order was excellent. I will definitely coming back. The service was also great. 5 stars to the food and service
Cynthia Cooke on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 02:34 AM
Delicious food! House Sangria is great! Love this place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.