Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cafe Matinee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
113 reviews
|Lebanese|Lake Forest, CA 92630

23532 El Toro Rd #15, Ste 15, Lake Forest, CA 92630

(949) 588-7511

https://www.facebook.com/cafematineelebanesecuisine/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
113 reviews
589
  
414
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.6Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce Olds on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2015, 06:25 AM
We Always get great food and service here! Tonight the lamb was the best I've ever had! This place is fantastic!!
Milad Fares on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2015, 07:53 AM
Best Lebanese food ever mouthwatering platters, amazing barbecue, most exquisite salads, fresh healthy and clean with great ambiance i visit frequently and highly recommand it thumbs up!
Steve Kowalski on Facebook

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 05:07 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Christopher Huntingford on Facebook

7 years ago

06/14/2014, 05:13 AM
Katy Moss on Facebook

7 years ago

06/06/2014, 05:49 AM
Joe Darone on Facebook

7 years ago

04/27/2014, 02:04 AM
BT Jensen on Facebook

7 years ago

03/14/2014, 07:11 AM
Robert R Fragnito on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2014, 03:47 AM
The food and service is always excellent!!! I feel like I'm at home when I go!!!
Harry Solomon on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 06:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.