Logo White
Watch Demo

Cafe Matinee

Own this business?
4.7
110 reviews
|Restaurants|Lake Forest, CA 92630

23532 El Toro Rd #15, Ste 15, Lake Forest, CA 92630

(949) 588-7511

https://www.facebook.com/cafematineelebanesecuisine/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
110 reviews
586
  
414
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.6Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nelly Rayes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:31 AM
Lisa Rieger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 02:55 AM
Barbara Bockenek Exler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 07:07 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michael R. Eschbach on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 03:42 AM
Without question, the best lunch experience I've had in a long time. The falafel, the pickled beets & turnips, the olives & jalapenos, and the pita just rocked. Oh, and thanks for the warm kaak! I almost forgot the hummus!
Matt Hanrahan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:45 AM
Best Lebanese Cuisine in Orange County ��. Quality ingredients and even better service
Tamara Cotton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:00 AM
Amazing fresh home cooked food! I definitely recommend eating here!
Christopher Crozier on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 04:15 AM
We love this place and Susan and Gus always treat us like family best Lebanese food in South OC
Linda Mammano on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2015, 03:24 AM
Delicious food. Everything was great! Best hummus ever, and I've tried a lot of hummus!! Baklava is out of this world!
Nancy Shab-Warth on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2015, 04:28 AM
Wonderful fresh made food and the owners are delightful..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.