Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cafe Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
207 reviews
|Sandwiches|Dallas, TX 75204

3230 Mckinney Ave, Dallas, TX 75204

(214) 999-9444

https://www.cafe-express.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

280 Commerce St

(817) 328-0091
5.0
(3) · Sandwiches

906 Avenue C

(940) 383-3213
5.0
(3) · Sandwiches

1140 W Campbell Rd

(972) 644-3986

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Cafes

3508 Harwood Rd #218

(682) 325-4250
4.9
(7) · Restaurants

1201 Main #P-215

(214) 774-9431
4.9
(42) · Restaurants

300 N Allen Dr

(972) 908-2233
About

Cafe Express is a chain of eating establishments that specialize in Southwestern cuisine. The chain s restaurants serve sandwiches and pastries for breakfast. Its restaurants menus feature a variety of appetizers and salads. The chain s restaurants also offer desserts that include bread pudding, chocolate brownie, and butter and pecan cookie. Its restaurants serve a selection of wines and beers. The chain s restaurants maintain Oasis Table. Cafe Express maintains more than 15 locations in Dallas and Houston. Its restaurants provide delivery, catering and online order placement services. The chain s restaurants offer gift cards of various denominations. Cafe Express is a part of C. E. Restaur

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
207 reviews
5106
  
453
  
326
  
210
  
112
  
  • 106 Reviews4.2Google
  • 75 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 25 Reviews3.6Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey Lee Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 08:38 AM
Quick service and tasty food! Great spot to run in for a quick lunch, or sit there all afternoon to work.
James Leveille-Bonner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 06:38 AM
I eat lunch here once, often twice every week. Honestly it’s just for the convenience, not the food. There is no consistency in the preparation of the food. If I’m going to pay $15 for a burger, fries ad a drink, it should be better. I can always tell when there is a specific manager there because everyone is rushed, there is confusion and that is when the food is not good.
Terri Reed Woodlee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 12:20 PM
I always enjoy the food at Cafe Express! A friend and I have a standing lunch date every month at this one in Uptown. We’re happy it reopened!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Cherie Crider Cedillo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2015, 19:28 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Rhonda Slack on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2015, 22:51 PM
Danny Jurcik on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 03:21 AM
Trudy Hall Brill on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2015, 03:59 AM
The best for lunch or brunch!! The coffee selection is yummy! Try the carrot cake!
actionmike-NYC on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/21/2015, 11:55 AM
Nasty Manager Besides always dirty tables but great food this location has a very very bad manager. The one that has opened on September 21st 2015 is totaly rude. We are in this business ourselves and I can tell you this is bad. We know, I know the people that works there and this one is for the birds. Take going in the mornings and not a whole lot to talk about. Lunch well, it is a rush. Take evening hours and the place is not all that in terms of business compared to the others up and down the path. Catering is some sort of main life line for this place. A lot of kids working without adult supervision and that it. the food stands out. I like the food but it has to be balanced with atmosphere, customer service and good personality. For some reason they just can't get it. A high turnover too boot.This guy will go else where and spread his crap. like I mentioned in other post, is this what Lonnie Schiller and Robert Del Grande has for the future of this company. I have ??? for Cafe Annie, Taco Milagro, The Grove and Lake House....
Respond to negative reviews
Travelingczechman on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/09/2015, 02:47 AM
Another delicious meal We come here a lot and I never wrote a review. The food is always tasty, fresh and moderately priced. The restaurant is clean and inviting most of the time. The team at this location are friendly, upbeat and always available to tell you about a certain dish.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.