Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cafe Attila

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
312 reviews
|Cafes|San Ramon, CA 94583

2211-B San Ramon Valley Blvd, Ste B, San Ramon, CA 94583

(925) 837-2886

https://cafeattila.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

200 Gate 5 Rd

(415) 666-2257

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

235 California St

(415) 249-0890
5.0
(13) · Desserts

1371 Dwight Way

(510) 241-5132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1514 4th St

(415) 640-0003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Bakeries

1306 Lakewood mall

(209) 368-4581
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

946 Arlington Court

(669) 246-2593
About

Neighborhood restaurant and cafe serving European bistro cuisine, desserts, and coffee. We offer casual dining for breakfast, lunch, and brunch with a more upscale dining experience during the evening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
312 reviews
5235
  
450
  
36
  
26
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leanna Chui review for Cafe Attila
Leanna Chui on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:19 AM
Emilse Sapiz review for Cafe Attila
Emilse Sapiz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 10:28 AM
Saturday I went with my family for the 1 st time and we are very satisfied with the service the selection of many opción to eat and coffee ☕️. Defenely we will come back
Sylvia L.E. Hemmerich review for Cafe Attila
Sylvia L.E. Hemmerich on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:53 AM
Never had a bad experience here. The price is reasonable for the taste and food quality, and service is flawless.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Cynthia Lizet Costales review for Cafe Attila
Cynthia Lizet Costales on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 17:00 PM
Guy B. Meredith review for Cafe Attila
Guy B. Meredith on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 12:23 PM
The menu has changed from the simple sandwich menu since we moved out of California so I haven't experienced most of the current items. BUT I love their mousse and am in constant search as we travel for anyone who can even come close.
Pauline Laskov Loitz review for Cafe Attila
Pauline Laskov Loitz on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2016, 02:57 AM
Sherry Avery review for Cafe Attila
Sherry Avery on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2016, 21:50 PM
Great food and bakery. Friendly, comfortable, and just the right size.
Manny Buenaventura review for Cafe Attila
Manny Buenaventura on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 05:39 AM
Jimmy de Leon review for Cafe Attila
Jimmy de Leon on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 09:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.