Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cafe Attila

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
308 reviews
|Cafes|San Ramon, CA 94583

2211-B San Ramon Valley Blvd, Ste B, San Ramon, CA 94583

(925) 837-2886

https://cafeattila.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

200 Gate 5 Rd

(415) 666-2257
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

235 California St

(415) 249-0890
5.0
(13) · Desserts

1371 Dwight Way

(510) 241-5132
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1514 4th St

(415) 640-0003
5.0
(9) · Bakeries

1306 Lakewood mall

(209) 368-4581
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

946 Arlington Court

(669) 246-2593
About

Neighborhood restaurant and cafe serving European bistro cuisine, desserts, and coffee. We offer casual dining for breakfast, lunch, and brunch with a more upscale dining experience during the evening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
308 reviews
5231
  
450
  
36
  
26
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elena Sergeeva review for Cafe Attila
Elena Sergeeva on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 11:19 AM
If this place was in central location it’d be impossible to get seats
Mel Boss review for Cafe Attila
Mel Boss on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 03:17 AM
everything I've tried is good. My only complaint is that they don't make enough. Their favorite scones sell out daily in 15minutes! Sadly, I stopped coming in as often because of this.
Susan Sumpter Hutchinson Arnett review for Cafe Attila
Susan Sumpter Hutchinson Arnett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:03 AM
Fabulous food!!!! Great service. Nice menu.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Andrea Kristen Nagel review for Cafe Attila
Andrea Kristen Nagel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 04:17 AM
Love this place! The chocolate chip scones are my go-to for a quick morning bite!
Aki Lewis review for Cafe Attila
Aki Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 12:45 PM
This is one of if not the best place to eat in San Ramon. My criteria for best is: home made, quality ingredients, reasonable prices. The menu is small but so a few things well or do many things poorly, right? Attila's breakfast is so much better than Katy's corner. I'm just done with preserved food.
Curt Chandler review for Cafe Attila
Curt Chandler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 15:48 PM
Outstanding food! Excellent service! Reasonable pricing!
Hillari Allen review for Cafe Attila
Hillari Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 03:12 AM
Beautiful pastries! I wasn’t impressed with the cookie I purchased tho :-(
Josh Kuanfung review for Cafe Attila
Josh Kuanfung on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 14:59 PM
Great food and experience and I am very picky about good food. They are very good and highly recommended.
Lerma Dimaculangan review for Cafe Attila
Lerma Dimaculangan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 16:53 PM
Cakes are heavenly!! Must try!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.