Logo White
Watch Demo

Cadillac of Santa Fe

Own this business?
4.4
75 reviews
|Automotive|Santa Fe, NM 87507

4450 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507

(505) 908-9050

http://www.cadillacofsantafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Land Rover Santa Fe
4.9
(67) · Car Dealers

2582 Camino Entrada

(505) 474-0888
Kia of Santa Fe
4.7
(231) · Car Dealers

1701 St Michaels Dr

(505) 982-1957
MINI
4.7
(87) · Car Dealers

2544 Camino Ortiz

(855) 674-2856
Fiesta Nissan
4.6
(794) · Used Car Dealers

2005 Saint Michaels Dr

(505) 955-1000
Great Little Cars
4.6
(97) · Used Car Dealers

500 Cordova Road

(505) 992-8122

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
75 reviews
552
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.3Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Murrell on Facebook

9 months ago

07/10/2019, 01:24 AM
Reasonable price for an oil change and tire rotation and they washed my truck....
Mike Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 03:36 AM
Good service, good prices, friendly excellent people.
Louis Gonzales Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 04:36 AM
I have taken multiple vehicles to Chevrolet Cadilliac of SF for service because of the outstanding experience I have there. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lyle Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 02:38 AM
Service department is awesome. They really help me with fleet and personal vehicles .
William Romero on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 00:46 AM
very professional in sales department as well as in the service department. i'll continue to do service with Chevrolet Cadillac Santa Fe in the future. five star service every time in the service department!
Nate Saiz on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 03:57 AM
Best dealership in Santa Fe !!
Dolly Nevada Hand on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 02:49 AM
Had my house broken into and the spare set of keys was taken. I talked with Andres Rivera who sold me my truck. He forwarded me to Pete in Parts and ordered the sensors and keys. Went in this afternoon and a gentleman in service who wasn’t Victor was very helpful. The whole Team were beyond helpful and reassuring in a stressful time.
John D Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 06:50 AM
Thank you Steve Montano. Great job selling us our vehicles. Great experience with parts service and especially the body shop.
Criceida Landa de Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 09:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.