Logo White
Watch Demo

Cadence Physical Therapy and Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Wellness|Glendale, AZ 85308

17570 N 75th Ave Suite 605, Ste 600, Glendale, AZ 85308

(602) 708-9044

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

360 Physical Therapy and Aquatic Centers
5.0
(3) · Wellness

25229 S Sun Lakes Blvd #119

(480) 883-6734

4 people are looking at this business

Contact Physical Therapy
5.0
(11) · Wellness

4850 E Baseline Rd #114

(480) 396-2781

3 people are looking at this business

Spooner Physical Therapy
5.0
(279) · Wellness

16611 S 40th St Suite #130

(480) 706-1199

11 people are looking at this business

Desert Hand Therapy
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

10250 N 92nd St #112

(480) 661-7779
Arizona Physical Therapy Specialists
5.0
(15) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844

3 people are looking at this business

Moore Physical Therapy
5.0
(52) · Physical Therapy

2500 S Power Rd #123

(480) 218-1344

About

Cadence Physical Therapy and Wellness focuses on private one on one physical therapy sessions with a emphasis on manual therapy (hands on treatments). We also perform private wellness coaching to facilitate individual pursuits of health and wellness. Finally, Cadence specializes in running performance and running injury recovery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marisa Asplund on Facebook

a month ago

01/21/2020, 19:13 PM
I am so impressed with the individual attention and the sport specific treatment I am receiving from Charlie at Cadence PT. This is how good treatment should be handled-this is NOT a Physical Therapy mill like other operations-rather: personal, insightful and individual. I look forward to my continued work with Charlie as I return to running this spring. Thank You!
Patrick Howley on Facebook

2 months ago

12/19/2019, 20:06 PM
My wife gave me a running evaluation by Charlie Boeyink at Cadence for my birthday. I highly recommend the evaluation. Charlie provided a some great insight. It was great having an expert evaluate my training, running form and race nutrition.
David Engstrom on Facebook

2 months ago

12/17/2019, 04:19 AM
Very detailed evaluation. Knowledgeable and attentive. He was very thorough and helped develop a great plan that worked for me. The hands-on manual therapy was excellent as well. I’d highly recommend Cadence.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Carlyle Naylor on Facebook

3 months ago

11/14/2019, 01:14 AM
David is a good guy, but more than that, he knows good stuff - stuff I want to know about how to do tri's better. He was relaxed and personable. He knew what to look for and what to ask about. He helped me immediately, but didn't give me too much to work on at once. I am excited to follow his directions so I can do more than tolerate the running part of tri's!
Craig Schwartz on Facebook

6 months ago

08/21/2019, 01:17 AM
Charlie is great to work with. I have gone here for several injuries and the treatment I have received has gotten me back to full activity in no time. He does a full assessment, does the necessary treatments, and sends you home with videos of exercises to do at home. Highly recommended!
Isabella Fabens on Facebook

7 months ago

07/26/2019, 05:46 AM
I only met with Charlie once, but he was able to get a good idea of the history of my injuries, check my body for strength, and give me a sustainable solution so that I could overcome the injuries on my own. His approach is unique in that he finds the best solution for the client without requiring them to come back many times. Thank you for your work!
Lesa Overfield on Facebook

7 months ago

07/18/2019, 02:57 AM
Thank you Charlie for the most thorough exam of my beat up broken down body determining what was wrong and agreeing to treat me as well as train me up for a full marathon in just a few short months! You have worked miracles on many in our running / tri community therefore I don’t question that I too will make my goal. Thank you so much for seeing me!
David Lawrence on Facebook

7 months ago

07/16/2019, 03:19 AM
I've been using Charlie for several years now and find him exceptional in diagnosing the details. If there is a way to rehab it, he will find it! Thanks again Charlie.
Deb Moczo on Facebook

7 months ago

07/16/2019, 02:24 AM
Charlie is very knowledgeable!! I always feel at ease no matter the injury. I definitely RECOMMEND!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.