BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Cable-N-More

4.4
10 reviews
(Television Service Providers)
 4820 Old Hickory Blvd, Hermitage, TN 37076

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(615) 345-6212

Write a review

On Citysearch, Jun 07, 2017
They did a great service installing direct TV into my home. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2016
more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2015
Excellent repair work on computers at half the cost of the other stores. more »
1on Google, Aug 10, 2015
I rented a UHaul from this location. They recorded the mileage wrong. It was our fault we didn't check this before we left with the truck, but we left a note in the truck and also called and left messages for them to call us back so we could discuss this. We dropped the truck off on a Sunday, they were not open. We heard nothing from them and when I went back a week later after the wrong charges came out, the person behind the counter, Alvin ( is what he told me his name was ) was very rude. I had called the customer service at UHaul and they said to go talk to the store where I had rented the truck. I went there and explained we left a note and messages. He said there was nothing he could to and to call customer service back. Since I was told before to go back to the store, I told him that I may be back. As I was walking out the door he muttered, I doubt it. I went back in to get his name, which he gave me. But I also asked for his managers name. I had to ask him 3 times for his managers name. I asked him, why wont you give me your managers name. No answer. He said I can give you a card. I took it and looked it over for his managers name. It was not on there. Again I asked for his managers name. He finally gave it to me. Well, I'm not even sure if he gave me the correct names or not but I will be calling and finding out who this person was and let the real manager know what type of person he has working for him. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2015
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 22, 2014
I support Hermitage Local Businesses and Cable-N-More Satellite TV is one of them. They installed Directv at my home and office. Thanks Guys! more »
4on Facebook, Jan 05, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4820 Old Hickory Blvd, Hermitage, TN 37076
Television Service Providers
Today 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Cable-N-More, serving the DMA Nashville-TN,Memphis-TN, Louisville-KY, Cincin area since 2006. We pride ourselves in providing the best service and entertainment experience to our customers.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  7
4  1
3  
2  
1  1
1 reviews with no rating
4.4
10 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence