Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cable Car Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94123

2001 Union Street, suite 365, San Francisco, CA 94123

(415) 929-4848

https://www.cablecardental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Dentists

291 Geary St

(415) 982-4015
5.0
(2) · Dental

210 San Mateo Rd # 104

(650) 726-2144
5.0
(141) · Dentists

141 Camino Alto

(415) 388-6025
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628
5.0
(86) · Dentists

400 El Cerro Blvd #101

(925) 837-5889
About

General & Cosmetic Dentistry, Invisalign Certified, Sleep Apnea Treatment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christine White review for Cable Car Dental
Christine White on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 20:35 PM
Compassionate and thoughtful in figuring out a challenging treatment plan. Everyone in the office is patient and kind, polite is a given.
Shoshanna Danielle Ferrugem Moody review for Cable Car Dental
Shoshanna Danielle Ferrugem Moody on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 18:49 PM
I've been going to Dr. Ostrovsky since 2011, and this is such an awesome dental office. Jen and Robin are awesome! Jen has been cleaning my teeth for almost a decade; I'm sure she has a lot of patients but she always remembers my specific quirks and how I like things set up. I've had 2 root canals, dentin whitening (for a grey tooth), and a few fillings from Dr. Ostrovsky. She's very skilled, and my teeth look great! I even had a root canal on my front tooth, which was a super scary concept for me (aesthetically) and she did an excellent job.
Stevan Thomas review for Cable Car Dental
Stevan Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 14:21 PM
I'm, uh...old enough to have some gray hair and have had a LOT of dentists during my life. I am EXTREMELY happy with them! I have very high standards about everything and can say they are excellent!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Minster Eric Davis Sr. review for Cable Car Dental
Minster Eric Davis Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 09:48 AM
Dr Yelena is the best Dentist 🦷 in the Bay Area
Pilar Limon review for Cable Car Dental
Pilar Limon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:00 AM
My teeth are little dirty
Amir Friedman review for Cable Car Dental
Amir Friedman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 07:21 AM
They do a fine job at this dental operation. A damn fine job.
Michael Thoma review for Cable Car Dental
Michael Thoma on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/24/2016, 02:31 AM
An intermittent pain in an upper left molar triggered my first visit to Cable Car Dental. The treatment was completed the following day. It's the first time i was able to log in to MY Pandora account and tune out in a comfortable dental chair with noise-cancelling headphones. I'm used to getting a local and then having a LARGE needle poked in my mouth and half my mouth be numb. This time it was a local that numbed just a fraction of my mouth. How many people enjoyed a 3 hour root canal? I did!
Anonymous review for Cable Car Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/16/2016, 03:36 AM
very helpful and patient with questions
Anonymous review for Cable Car Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/16/2016, 01:53 AM
Absolutely lovely office and wonderful staff. Scheduled to come back for my next cleaning and I can't wait!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.