Logo White
Watch Demo

Cabezon Orthodontists

Own this business?
4.8
63 reviews
|Dental|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

2401 Cabezon Blvd SE #104, Ste 104, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 891-5145

http://cabezonorthodontists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Cottonwood Orthodontics Pc
5.0
(13) · Dental

3730 Ellison Dr NW

(505) 766-4800
Fanning Orthodontics
5.0
(53) · Dental

8212 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite A

(505) 200-0945

2 people are looking at this business

Cottonwood Smiles Dentistry and Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

3730 Ellison Rd NW

(505) 766-4800
Jorgensen Orthodontics: Greg Jorgensen Dmd
5.0
(373) · Dental

1401 Barbara Loop SE

(505) 891-9440

2 people are looking at this business

Harnick Orthodontics
4.9
(35) · Dental

10425 Montgomery Pkwy NE

(505) 323-0500

1 person is looking at this business

Haltom Orthodontics
4.9
(272) · Dental

10433 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 299-4458

3 people are looking at this business

About

We offer outstanding orthodontic care for the entire family in a clean, relaxing atmosphere. We offer a wide range of orthodontic treatment to meet the needs and desires of each individual patient. Dr. Hughes' office is equipped with state-of-the-art technology to ensure our patients receive optimum results in the most efficient manner possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
63 reviews
554
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becks Stocky-Ton on Facebook

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 01:04 AM
We have had the best experience here! Not only are they super friendly but they're extremely knowledgeable!
Kim Fisher on Facebook

8 months ago

12/03/2018, 02:51 AM
They are just amazing! Every visit we feel like we are the only patients. They are very patient with my kids. I have one kid almost done with braces, my second will be with them as well. From the front desk staff, to the assistants to Dr Hughes, all of them are rock stars in our book!! I am so grateful we went with Cabezon Orthodontists!! Thank you for all you have done for us!!
Denise Faria Mainardi on Facebook

10 months ago

10/27/2018, 06:32 AM
Love the staff over there. So friendly and helpful
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Nicolette Kroupa on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 09:54 AM
Very clean, super friendly staff and professional. My daughter loves going to her appointments.
Liz Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 14:15 PM
Great people so great with my teenager couldn't ask for a better place always clean and the people are so nice.
Leo Munoz on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 09:54 AM
Melinda DerGregorian on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 06:47 AM
We interviewed many orthodontists before choosing Cabezon. Dr. Hughes and her staff make you feel like family. My three children and myself have all been treated and recommend this office to everyone. The fact that the same staff has stayed together for so many years just proves the great leadership and environment that makes this business so special!
Nicolette Kroupa on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 12:41 PM
My daughter (who is normally shy) was so comfortable with all the staff. Every one was friendly and professional and extremely patient. You know how awesome they all did when your kid asks when she can go back! Thank you all for the great experience.
Rachel Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2018, 06:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.