Logo White
Watch Demo

C & T Tire & Automotive

Own this business?
4.8
67 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Collins, CO 80524

228 S Link Ln, Fort Collins, CO 80524

(970) 224-0700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Jacks Auto Service Center
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3210 N Garfield Ave

(970) 699-5651

4 people are looking at this business

Imported Auto Parts
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2718 Pine St

(303) 449-3470

3 people are looking at this business

L1 Automotive
5.0
(4) · Automotive

339 8th St SE

(970) 619-8024

1 person is looking at this business

21 Wheels
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1722 14th St

(303) 544-0025
Gcr Truck Tire Centers
4.6
(35) · Auto Repair

163 S 50th Ave

(303) 659-3187
Longmont Tire Service
4.6
(97) · Auto Repair

1401 Main St

(720) 684-6269

1 person is looking at this business

About

At C & T Tire and Automotive Repair, no job is too big or too small. Our professionals are among the best in the industry and are trained to provide the service you need and the quality you deserve. Computer Diagnostics: C & T has the latest diagnostic equipment and quality trained technicians to ensure the best care for your car or light truck. Repair for All Makes and Models: When your car or truck needs repair, C and T will do only what is needed, and do it to manufacturer's specifications. Tire and Wheel Specialists: "Tire" is our middle name. C & T has access to the right tires for your vehicle and driving habits. Plus cool wheels for your soul. Preventative Maintenance: Proper maintena

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
67 reviews
560
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 51 Reviews4.7Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

8 months ago

07/12/2018, 14:07 PM
By far the most honest mechanic in town! Chris has been my mechanic for the past 14 years!!
on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2017, 02:12 AM
Thank you to Chris for the prompt service and getting my vehicle back to me good as new! We will be back and happily recommend C&T to others. Thank you for your honesty and hard work!
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 06:06 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2017, 21:03 PM
C&T has worked on our cars for a few years, and every time, they have gone above and beyond. Most recently, we had a major auto problem where we expected to be out a ton of money and several days without a vehicle. Chris had our car fixed for far less than we expected and we had our car back in less than 24 hours.
on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2016, 07:10 AM
We have been working Chris and Terri now for about 7 years. We won't take our cars anywhere else. They are honest, friendly, and extremely reasonable. They go above and beyond. We love C and T!!
on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2015, 21:07 PM
Chris, Jacob, and the whole crew at C&T are great! Friendly, honest, and affordable quality service is what you will get from C&T. Just got a great set of tires, coolant flush and brake work done for an upcoming road trip and I can now rest easy my truck is ready to go. Thanks guys!
Business Response:

Hi Mike, Thank you for the appreciation, hope you have a great trip

on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2015, 04:04 AM
on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2014, 10:09 AM
They are Fantastic! I wont take my car anywhere else, i had moved out of town to ca n shops here, are nothing to CT. As everyone has said you guys rock!!! friendly, caring, n good work /fast! I recommend them to my family when they have any problems with there car or anything. Thank you everyone!!!
on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2014, 18:04 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.