Logo White
Watch Demo

C. &. R. Imports

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Retail|Glendale Heights, IL 60139

2320 Century Point Ln, Unit C, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

(630) 847-0915

http://www.giftswegotit.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Department Stores

343 W Lake St

(630) 543-1554
5.0
(6) · Women's Clothing

5215 N Ravenswood Ave # 112

(773) 944-5418
5.0
(1) · Department Stores

343 W Lake St

(630) 543-1554
5.0
(1) · Department Stores

3513 Juniper Ave

(815) 735-5233
5.0
(1) · Department Stores

1819 Industrial Dr

(847) 362-3300
About

We offer over Fifty Thousands of high quality unique items from around the world including home decor, yard and garden, collectibles, inspirational, jewelry for men and women plus much, much more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

    6 years ago

    12/26/2013, 05:17 AM
    Thank you for connecting, we wish your business to have continued growth and success. Let us help on any Chair Caning or Wicker Repair needs. Services Include: Rush - Fiber or Natural, Pressed Cane, Hand/Strand Cane, Splint, Blind Cane, Danish Cord, and Wicker Repair. Visit our website www.chaircaning.webs.com for photos of recent repairs and current specials. Mention Merchant Circle - receive a discount - offer good for you & your clients. By Appointment Only! Call 704-235-8171 for appointment.
    Absolute Training, LLC on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    09/10/2011, 05:47 AM
    YOU ARE THE BEST !!!!! Thank you for connecting to our network! We will be sending customers your way! We also wish you success in your business! Please contact Absolute Training, LLC at (702) 530-OSHA, (702) 979-GUNS or (702) 580-4358 (you can leave a message or text us as well) if is anything that we can do for you. Best of luck!
    Classy Scents on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    08/28/2011, 09:07 AM
    Thank you for connecting on MC! I wish C. & R. Imports the best of success! Best wishes, www.classyscents.com
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    JNT Consulting & Resources on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    08/28/2011, 02:34 AM
    Thank you with your interest and opportunity of connecting. It is appreciated very much. Wishing you more success! If there is anything that We can be of help to you in the near future, please communicate with us. We are ready to assist you. I am inviting you to join us in our social media pages: Facebook – you can LIKE us at: http://www.facebook.com/JNTCONSULTING Our Blog – please join us at: http://jntcarticles.blogspot.com Follow us on Twitter – http://twitter.com/#!/JNTCNWArticles Diggs: http://digg.com/jntcarticles For useful and continuing resources in readings and learning - http://feeds.feedburner.com/JNTConsulting Sincerely, JNT Consulting & Resources http://www.jntconsulting.com +1 650 241-3207
    Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    08/22/2011, 02:33 AM
    Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle, as it turns out you were my 2000th connection. Here's wishing continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness. If you should need a part time accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call. Thanks, Jesse www.AccountingForProfits.Net
    Barnard Bail Bonds on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    01/31/2011, 00:32 AM
    Thanks
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.