Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C & L Automotive Specialist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
164 reviews
|Auto Repair|Eugene, OR 97402

3768 W 11th Ave, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 485-5135

https://www.candlauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122
5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

24161 Hulbert Lake Rd

(541) 847-6245
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
About

Specialties C & L Automotive provides superior quality automotive repair service to the Eugene, OR area. History Established in 1991. C&L Automotive was established in 1991 by long time Eugene Oregon resident and car enthusiast Steve Clem for the purpose of providing excellent customer service, high quality automotive service and repair as well as provide a fun, professional work environment for his team members. C&L Automotive is known in the community for it's charity, local school and business event support, educating their customers and community about automobiles as well as providing high quality service to it's customers. Meet the Business Owner Steve C. Business Owner Steve Clem has s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
164 reviews
5137
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stefan Solomon White review for C & L Automotive Specialist
Stefan Solomon White on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 02:13 AM
good shop. As a matter of fact I worked there myself.
Stephanie Baker review for C & L Automotive Specialist
Stephanie Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 01:51 AM
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you C&L for getting my car back on the road. Your staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and it was wonderful to be able to get my car worked, while I have time, since I am working from home. It great to hear you have pick up and delivery services as well. I’ll definitely be back!
Christine Smith review for C & L Automotive Specialist
Christine Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 06:44 AM
super impressed! They took my call at 9 a.m., got my vehicle there around 10:30, and they were done by 3 so I could make it to work. They did everything they said they would do, the job was done well, and they were very professional with a really nice Lobby
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Elise Baird review for C & L Automotive Specialist
Elise Baird on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 05:45 AM
Mike Freimund review for C & L Automotive Specialist
Mike Freimund on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 02:59 AM
First time customer. Very impressed with the professionalism and communication. I will be back.
Renee Watts review for C & L Automotive Specialist
Renee Watts on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 06:35 AM
I’ve been coming here for years. Ryan and everyone here provide great service and are friendly, helpful and conscientious. I trust them to always recommend what’s best. Great service from a locally owned business!
Victoria Biedron review for C & L Automotive Specialist
Victoria Biedron on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 03:38 AM
At C&L they take very good care of me and my car! Their service is excellent, they are awesome and treat everyone with respect. I only take my car to them, I’m a customer for life!
Michelle Nation review for C & L Automotive Specialist
Michelle Nation on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 04:47 AM
Eric Pearson review for C & L Automotive Specialist
Eric Pearson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.